Darkangle
wow h belt..
LOL...u got 1 too bro!
Err guys...focus was on the wallet not the belt! was just lazy to remove everything from my tray to take pic lol

wow h belt..

Here we go...I hope we are talking about the same!
hahahhaa

Hi, i ish rike to place order for the Hangten Belt and Veeeetoo can?
where are the Rollies, PAMs, APs & PPs?
Wahhh towkay u see me too up already lah u
DA too humble already...
H belt, V phone, P wallet, R watch - not many people can achieve all this at your age dude..
bo lah...have to work hard to earn money just like everyone also pls DA too humble already...
H belt, V phone, P wallet, R watch - not many people can achieve all this at your age dude..

See DA tio till like dat.. Next time take pics must b extra careful !![]()
DA bro always so atas ..i cannot even afford a vertuuuuuuu wahahaaWahhh towkay u see me too up already lah u
DA bro always so atas ..i cannot even afford a vertuuuuuuu wahahaa![]()
bo AP lor ...be i always see a sneaky peek gadget in ur photo background de lor wahahaaDon't talk rubbish bro! Wait till I tell everyone about your AP!
anyone knows where can i find this belt?
i went to both ion and paragon boutiques dont have