Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

you 2 just ignite my desire to plan a trip to Italy!

If I am ever going, sure help you both buy stuff back..

Lol u sure will have chance one!
Anyway i heard they also have space warehouse at Italy!
Hehe

Hey ForumRider,

thanks, I PM you already. :)

martin.

Hey bro mchris, not able to reply your pm so have to reply here.
Yes i counted u in for e wallet liao.

ForumRider

To all bros involved in e order, the boutique mgr just called me and say she is checking on e stock right now. Pls do check on this thread, i will update here. Cheers! :)

LouisSaha

To all bros involved in e order, the boutique mgr just called me and say she is checking on e stock right now. Pls do check on this thread, i will update here. Cheers! :)

Okay thanks! :D

But bro, can sms me boh. :s13:
I will be at work till beri late wor. :D

Darkangle

not sure leh..... but i think go Italy buy best liao
can check with Bro DA or Bro Merf merf here.... :)

Italy is the cheapest from what I know. Anywhere around the europe areas is rather cheap. Paris is cheaper than UK just FYI though.

MeRfMeRf

you 2 just ignite my desire to plan a trip to Italy!

If I am ever going, sure help you both buy stuff back..

haha def gotch chance one, furthermore now euro at all time low... ish the best to hoot from Italy and EU.

you save on average about 30-40% already by buying at their official boutique stores in italy based on current ex-rates & after VAT, those warehouse/outlets lagi even cheaper liaoz.

thanks bro! chia you kopi when meetup! :D

stylux

* All hail to FR ... for he is doing his best to help us.. haha appreciate it bro.. .

MeRfMeRf

images

anyone knows where can i find this belt?

i went to both ion and paragon boutiques dont have

yo bro ForumRider can you help me check got leather belt with the triangle logo?

haha bro, chiu still dunch believe tis is fake de arh? :s13:

GL with ya search :D

ForumRider

haha def gotch chance one, furthermore now euro at all time low... ish the best to hoot from Italy and EU.

you save on average about 30-40% already by buying at their official boutique stores in italy based on current ex-rates & after VAT, those warehouse/outlets lagi even cheaper liaoz.

thanks bro! chia you kopi when meetup! :D

Hey! Thanks for your help man!

* al hail to FR ... for he is doing his best to help us.. haha appreciate it bro.. .

Hehe np bros! Hope our deal get through. The mgr havent get back to me yet.. :(

ForumRider

Guys...
Red wallet with metal prada logo is available at $355

Black wallet with metal prada logo is not available but able to get replenishment. Cost $355.

Tote bag with initial cost $1020. 4 weeks processing.

Belt out of stock. I will ask when new stock coming in.
Black color saffiano leather with metal wording bifold card holder at $220.

All price in usd dollar before shipping charge n gst. If everyone order, shipping charge is ard $10 at most for each of us. As for gst, it will charged by fedex after converting to sgd so i m not able to advise on this. To play safe, u can convert the price to sgd and add 7%. That will be e rough amt.

Guys, pls cfm here if u ok to proceed with the order.

MeRfMeRf

Guys...
Red wallet with metal prada logo is available at $355

Black wallet with metal prada logo is not available but able to get replenishment. Cost $355.

Tote bag with initial cost $1020. 4 weeks processing.

Belt out of stock. I will ask when new stock coming in.
Black color saffiano leather with metal wording bifold card holder at $220.

All price in usd dollar before shipping charge n gst. If everyone order, shipping charge is ard $10 at most for each of us. As for gst, it will charged by fedex after converting to sgd so i m not able to advise on this. To play safe, u can convert the price to sgd and add 7%. That will be e rough amt.

Guys, pls cfm here if u ok to proceed with the order.

bro, any idea on the cost of the OOS belt in USD?

m.chris

ForumRider,

Thanks bro, I would like to buy the black Prada wallet 8CC with the metal logo. I am estimating (after calculating abit) it will cost around but less than 500sgd, right? :) thanks.

ForumRider

Yes i checked with uob rate converter. Its sgd 440++. so after gst n shipping charge, def less than $500. Maybe $460 to $480.

The more bros here order, the cheaper cuz we share shipping charge n gst :)

MeRfMeRf

it will def be a betta buy now, considering the low USD ex-rates and further to add, the items are not readily avail locally so def would be a win-win situation, the only cons is that theres a wait time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.