Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

haha ya i tink ish naise too! but indeed its quite big, dun tink can carry off liaoz. :s22:

ya i saw the new iphone cases too
2dqu2z4.jpg

seems to me they are creating a new line of Apple collections. it will come in Saffiano, Vitello Shine, Nappa etc etc

and next time on the menu will have...
Apple Cases

:s13::s13::s13::s13:

Ya this one make me gian lor
But hor for iphone 4 leh.. Wait iphone 5 come out cannot fit how??
This kind better dont buy unless u got extra moola

MeRfMeRf

Ya this one make me gian lor
But hor for iphone 4 leh.. Wait iphone 5 come out cannot fit how??
This kind better dont buy unless u got extra moola

haha iphone 5 won't be out till next yr or so, iirc reading from somewhere. but this new case ish abit too feminine leh for guys, esp wib the lil bow. :s22: unless ya getting for gf/wife.

ForumRider

haha iphone 5 won't be out till next yr or so, iirc reading from somewhere. but this new case ish abit too feminine leh for guys, esp wib the lil bow. :s22: unless ya getting for gf/wife.

Ya looks ger. Think not buying since i already have one.
I seen their SS12 runway and it looks good!
Save money for next year. :D

ForumRider

My Humble PRADA hoot

Today went Paragon.
Hoot a polo tee and a coin purse.

Now using this coin holder to store my notes and coins. Cards stored at cardholder.
Perfect!! :D

img1003l.jpg

m.chris

spotted red iphone pouch (with triangle logo) at Paragon and DFS - last piece each.

:) got mine on the first day it shipped over. Apparently, ION received 12 on the first day and paragon only got 2 on the first day. Haha. Decided not to wait for the black one liao (a bit regret cos I wear raw denim. haha.)

m.chris

Also guys, just curious, because even since I started working, I have a desire to change wallet every now and then. I got a Prada one, then a month later I went to get a LV ZCP to use as a wallet, then now I eyeing a the LV multiple wallet or BV wallet. Do you all have the same problem? LOL.

MeRfMeRf

spotted red iphone pouch (with triangle logo) at Paragon and DFS - last piece each.

great info sis! moi ish deciding bet the prata 1 or the balengcia one

:) got mine on the first day it shipped over. Apparently, ION received 12 on the first day and paragon only got 2 on the first day. Haha. Decided not to wait for the black one liao (a bit regret cos I wear raw denim. haha.)

haha finally! anyway i believe they already discont this design and replaced it wib the incoming bow one liaoz.

Also guys, just curious, because even since I started working, I have a desire to change wallet every now and then. I got a Prada one, then a month later I went to get a LV ZCP to use as a wallet, then now I eyeing a the LV multiple wallet or BV wallet. Do you all have the same problem? LOL.

haha tats the power of an elite consumer! =:p

m.chris

haha finally! anyway i believe they already discont this design and replaced it wib the incoming bow one liaoz.
haha tats the power of an elite consumer! =:p

Actually, the one with the bow will look so nice without the bow. A few days after I got the Prada one, the LV one came out. LOL. luckily the LV cost more or else headache... Haha. Sian, I never see your Tadao thread (was there one?). Considering a nice bag. Lol.

MeRfMeRf

Actually, the one with the bow will look so nice without the bow. A few days after I got the Prada one, the LV one came out. LOL. luckily the LV cost more or else headache... Haha. Sian, I never see your Tadao thread (was there one?). Considering a nice bag. Lol.

yup, if not just cut off the bow can liaoz! :s13:

there was already another seller selling too, thus i see no pt posting, which ish contradicting as there will be 2 sales thread :s13:

looking for new tote? can consider the new arrival i posted earlier on top.

m.chris

there was already another seller selling too, thus i see no pt posting, which ish contradicting as there will be 2 sales thread :s13:

Haha, it is a nice tote, but i am sure it will cost quite an amount. Haha. What is the appeal of leather? I currently find it too high maintainance, haha. Like cannot touch water, will get scratch, etc.

MeRfMeRf

Haha, it is a nice tote, but i am sure it will cost quite an amount. Haha. What is the appeal of leather? I currently find it too high maintainance, haha. Like cannot touch water, will get scratch, etc.

well indeed leather requires some form of maintenance, dats y i gotten the damier graphite canvas for easier maintenance. but some leathers like saffiano ish semi high maintenance, durable and rather hardy thou so in that sense isnt really considered super high. their hardest to maintain ish nappa leather, thou its buttery smooth but oso becomes a scratch magnet, water stains are quite obvious if not handled properly.

GamerZ

why sell tadao ? quite nice mas.. too heavy ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.