Waah! Did you all see the LETTER keychains on the website?? I would love to get the M one!)
Quick question: Is the Edward a classic item? Cos it is no longer on their website? If it isn't... I need to get one asap!

Waah! Did you all see the LETTER keychains on the website?? I would love to get the M one!)
Quick question: Is the Edward a classic item? Cos it is no longer on their website? If it isn't... I need to get one asap!
Edward is one of PRADA's classic trick, so confirm will ship in again.
And when it comes, it comes in plenty. There was once i saw 5 or 6 Edward on display
BTW first installment of fall winter bags is out at ION. Do check it out.![]()
saw the keychains haha but nah not moi cuppa tea. seems to me Prata ish going the Customisation route with other options like Spectacles and Shoes too! uber cool but sadly SG gt no mkt for this...
i really dig that tote leh, wonder if its avail already at ION? now it comes in Brown and Grey too.

Haha, all your posts too long to quote on iPhone.
I think the customization for shoes is lame... The only thing good about it is the range of colours. And I really don't mind getting a customized tote bag. Haha.
For some reason, I really like the Edward, but still cannot put down 170 for a keychain. Haha. But I know I will get it someday. Lol.
Edward is cheapest already in PRADA collection of that range.
Others is starting from $250 onward.
IIRC there is another trick similar to Edward. But then its no longer in prodction i assume as i dont see it anywhere amymore.
Haha, yup, it is already the cheapest. But a keychain is... useless one. Hahaha. But I will get it when I feel slightly richer than normal. Still trying to save up for a nice bag.![]()
That one is meant more for tagging on bag for showing purpose.
If you want more functional one, dont think spore will have many.
Maybe later i post some more keychain functions pictures.
Poison you a bit![]()
Bro. That design not in store yet. Maybe next 1-2 weeks?
But then its really big leh..... u seen the righe tote in PRADA store???
If i m not wrong, its same size de..... damn big
That customise service abit crap for shoes. The lettering is on the shoe bag, not the shoe.
Bags, i definitely will get the small backpack though not sure when...maybe 1 yr later?
Actually i seen fall winter accessories, not much.
Currently came in are those checkered patterned messenger bags, sling bag and nylon shopping bag which i might get also.
I think next item to come in are the checkered patterned wallets and card holder.
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.204110226288466.53922.176453572387465
idk leh, i ish rike big big bags de. lastime i almost bought this when i was a fan of Zucci's the plaid series rooks notch bad too, but den i will still go for their saffiano range of stuffs. ya saw the striped bag with the PRADA wordings in store the other time and ish welly huge! this new bag i dig ish exact same size tooidk leh, i ish rike big big bags de. lastime i almost bought this when i was a fan of Zucci's
Size: 44 x 36 x 22.5 cm
anyway will def drop by to view that bag first!
btw, one thing i notice, seems like alot of Luxury Brands have started their own customisation program with LV being the 1st, being able to do Hotstamping on the luggage tags and now MonMonogram.
Prada came up with their Initales Tote first and now got specs and shoes (thou shoes part quite lame).
Gucci oso has their own customisation, something similar to LV's MonMonogram. See here

Wow din know Gucci also have this customisation too.
U know the LV stripes with initial rite? I think bery ugly le.... PRADA one better. Jin elite one.....Leather initial...
BTW last time i nearly bought the GUCCI tote bag which u posted .... in end i skipped it. Got a prada nylon+saffiano classic tote bag. Once used, its now 1 1/2 ++ yr old already and it still rocking good!
PRADA tote bag is not bad but too big le..... if not, i will also tempted to buy too.....
I still think ur tadao is one of the best out there already
haha, i tink they all see the need to make their customers feel special, so everyone ish offering customisation now. well one man's meat ish another man's poison, LV's monmonogram ish notch bad lah, but i def won't do it. ish kinda too feminine imho.
haha, i almost bought it too, dat time when first launched, price was rather reasonable for a full Guccissima leathered bag at about 1.3k-1.5k iirc. now price much higher liaoz. Tadao ish still the best among all the Totes i've seen, its dark colour schemes are subtle yet stylish, but ish welly common... got once i boarded a train carriage and there was a guy carrying it. when the train reached the next stop, another guy with a Tadao stepped in LOLX. so there was like 3 Tadaos at the same place, not so much of exclusivity already.
firece ****, so many keyfobs, but i would rather use them as bag charms then using them for their original intended purposes. the Porter keyfob ish a must get, if i gotten the Prada tote.
so far i only see few guys carrying tadao... but never in ur situation before where u see so many tadao in train. In fact i recommend my friend to buy tadao when he is looking for a tote bag lolx
I suggest u wait for a better tote bag from prada unless u dun mind the size now.
But this tote bag not cheap also leh....... my guess for this bag will be ard $2400 region
yes the porter one is OOS in spore if i m not wrong.
I abit regret not getting it when doing my orders with my frens.... but then that time ammo abit tight... hmmm maybe next round baz.
haha maybe cn buy thru joanna might be cheaper? lolx does her store still stocks the porter key fob?
If I am not wrong, MBS got the porter charm. Cannot remember if I saw a red one or a black one. But I know I didn't really like it. Haha. Why is it a must get?