Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

i was at ION just now, saw the iphone pouches already, comes in green n blue, costing $270 each. theres also the tartan version for the iphone pouch. buttie FR you gotch recv moi PM boh?

Yes. Already emailed her in the noon. She will reply tomorrow ba.

Basket! The SA never intro me the tartan iphone pouch. Or lucky that she never intro me else i afraid i will buy :D
BTW u looking out for iphone pouch ah?

So u bought anything from there?
:D

MeRfMeRf

Yes. Already emailed her in the noon. She will reply tomorrow ba.

Basket! The SA never intro me the tartan iphone pouch. Or lucky that she never intro me else i afraid i will buy :D
BTW u looking out for iphone pouch ah?

So u bought anything from there?
:D

haha no lah, see see look look nia. my current 1 still good!

ForumRider

Some collection PRADA US having now (Part 1)

img1128hm.jpg

img1129q.jpg

img1130zo.jpg

img1131ku.jpg

img1132sts.jpg

img1133xo.jpg

img1134xi.jpg

ForumRider

nice! she reply liaoz arh? gotch the polo chiu want? i kinda like to get a cardholder thou

She sent me all these pics few days ago.
I keep pressing her to send me their FW 2011 collection but no news so far.

Actually that is the polo i want to buy. But I looking for bright red and dark brown as i seen it at ION yesterday. Seems like US dont have yet.

Which cardholder u looking at?
My that cream color card holder sent for repair last sat. Got a crack on the side :\

MeRfMeRf

She sent me all these pics few days ago.
I keep pressing her to send me their FW 2011 collection but no news so far.

Actually that is the polo i want to buy. But I looking for bright red and dark brown as i seen it at ION yesterday. Seems like US dont have yet.

Which cardholder u looking at?
My that cream color card holder sent for repair last sat. Got a crack on the side :\

icic, the cardholder i rike ish a welly old model liaoz, the corner cut off de. suld be same as chiu cream 1? chiu ish know hw much she sells mah?

ForumRider

icic, the cardholder i rike ish a welly old model liaoz, the corner cut off de. suld be same as chiu cream 1? chiu ish know hw much she sells mah?

i see.
IIRC it should be USD$180.
However i m selling mine black color. Used for 1-2 mths only.
If u dont mind getting a pre-owned, can let me know. :D

MeRfMeRf

i see.
IIRC it should be USD$180.
However i m selling mine black color. Used for 1-2 mths only.
If u dont mind getting a pre-owned, can let me know. :D

buttie chiu ish ref to which one? the one on ya blog or another 1 chiu nvr post before de? coze the 1 i ish want ish gt metal initales de.

ForumRider

buttie chiu ish ref to which one? the one on ya blog or another 1 chiu nvr post before de? coze the 1 i ish want ish gt metal initales de.

I m referring to the ones in my blog. Long time never update liao :D

i will be adding some items soon. Letting go the gucci wallet, gucci shade and probably some prada keyholders or key trick. :o

MeRfMeRf

I m referring to the ones in my blog. Long time never update liao :D

i will be adding some items soon. Letting go the gucci wallet, gucci shade and probably some prada keyholders or key trick. :o

oooh moi ish want the corner metals initiales card holder which ish bi-fold de. :D suld be around 225usd

ForumRider

oooh moi ish want the corner metals initiales card holder which ish bi-fold de. :D suld be around 225usd

Oh bi -fold one is usd$220. Thats what she quote me. But since recently price revise, not sure now.
But seriously that bi-fold cant really store cards.
Dont really recommend that. Hard to explain over here. Its a design issue.

MeRfMeRf

Oh bi -fold one is usd$220. Thats what she quote me. But since recently price revise, not sure now.
But seriously that bi-fold cant really store cards.
Dont really recommend that. Hard to explain over here. Its a design issue.

oooh... hmm i was like wanting to get one for use to slot some cards and notes which will be more handy as it has a smaller profile compared to a full wallet. btw any news yet on the stuffs ya wana get? actually if i get from Saks, it cost only 318sgd leh incl shipping and VAT :s13: shipping only abt 20+ to 30sgd smemore ship via DHL. hawaii side ish 50 or 100usd now just for shipping alone?

ForumRider

oooh... hmm i was like wanting to get one for use to slot some cards and notes which will be more handy as it has a smaller profile compared to a full wallet. btw any news yet on the stuffs ya wana get? actually if i get from Saks, it cost only 318sgd leh incl shipping and VAT :s13: shipping only abt 20+ to 30sgd smemore ship via DHL. hawaii side ish 50 or 100usd now just for shipping alone?

If u ordering small item, then is usd$3x-4x depending on total weight ba. Will be more if u order more items.
For my polo, she quote me usd$38 for shipping.

MeRfMeRf

If u ordering small item, then is usd$3x-4x depending on total weight ba. Will be more if u order more items.
For my polo, she quote me usd$38 for shipping.

yap just saw the breakdown cost for moi item:

Item Subtotal: SGD247.90
Shipping: SGD47.70
Duty&VAT: SGD23.00
Order Total: SGD318.60

This order is 100% guaranteed. There will never be any additional charges due upon delivery.

well 1 thing i've learnt when shopping from various US sites, sometimes their delivery cost is peg to total items purchased, bigger the value, the shipping per 1kg/unit ish cheaper overall and vice versa. Some ish charge based on per item basis, good for buyers who only wana buy small qty as it would be costly to buy too many when the delivery rates becomes exponential.

ForumRider

yap just saw the breakdown cost for moi item:

Item Subtotal: SGD247.90
Shipping: SGD47.70
Duty&VAT: SGD23.00
Order Total: SGD318.60

This order is 100% guaranteed. There will never be any additional charges due upon delivery.

well 1 thing i've learnt when shopping from various US sites, sometimes their delivery cost is peg to total items purchased, bigger the value, the shipping per 1kg/unit ish cheaper overall and vice versa. Some ish charge based on per item basis, good for buyers who only wana buy small qty as it would be costly to buy too many when the delivery rates becomes exponential.

Bro. Not sure if u know the price of this bi-fold cardholder in spore. But it should be ard SGD$320-$360???? Like dat makes no diff from buying in spore if it is ard $320.

Yes i think likewise too. If u buying small item or low cost item, it is not cheap.

BTW she have not get back to me on the belt yet.
However i think she might not have the belt.
I just realised if i buy the polo, it is ard $250 for bi-color and $350 for solid single color. No gst since less than $400SGD. Now is depending what are the color available. :D

MeRfMeRf

Bro. Not sure if u know the price of this bi-fold cardholder in spore. But it should be ard SGD$320-$360???? Like dat makes no diff from buying in spore if it is ard $320.

Yes i think likewise too. If u buying small item or low cost item, it is not cheap.

BTW she have not get back to me on the belt yet.
However i think she might not have the belt.
I just realised if i buy the polo, it is ard $250 for bi-color and $350 for solid single color. No gst since less than $400SGD. Now is depending what are the color available. :D

hmm but i just tried diff configurations, seems like if i add up to 3 same items, cost of delivery ish another SGD19 more nia. u wana consider getting from Saks the tartan brownwatch marnee clip mah? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.