Prada Freak Thread

GamerZ

haha erm, she just gotch a kate spade one and also a pink iphone 4 conversion so dun tink so bah :s13:

actually ish notch SGD ish stronger, but ish USD purposely weaker to improve exports etc, anyway at the end of the day, it will be us consumers who shops at US sites stand to gain :D

wah theres pink ip4 conversion ?!

MeRfMeRf

wah theres pink ip4 conversion ?!

done quite some time riaoz... chiu ish wana get for gf?

7ee9adbb.jpg

baa0d204.jpg

ForumRider

wow thanks! how u all see sia looks authentic to me ;/ ps noob here haha :s13:
how about this http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3232468&page=2
Brand New Classic Prada Wallet with Heat Embossed Logo made of Saffiano Leather

Coin Pouch ver -$350 is it authentic? sorry for the trouble

In your earlier post for e wallet, the prada emboss wording gave it away. Also i never seen prada emboss the wording at very corner. The font used very suspicious.

This post, the seller is selling authentic prada wallet.

MeRfMeRf

Looks fake to me.
Maybe bro merfmerf can help authenticate. :D

Wallet is fake. Confirm

hmm the wallet rooks fake, tell tale signs are the cards that came wib the wallet pruss the embossing on it ish too hard.

wow thanks! how u all see sia looks authentic to me ;/ ps noob here haha :s13:
how about this http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3232468&page=2
Brand New Classic Prada Wallet with Heat Embossed Logo made of Saffiano Leather

Coin Pouch ver -$350 is it authentic? sorry for the trouble

yup tis suld be authentic, no worries buttie.

Lumber

thanks all for the reply! :) most likely will be getting from the 2nd guy... u all dont need see the card to see if its authentic anot ah? just see the wallet

Darkangle

thanks all for the reply! :) most likely will be getting from the 2nd guy... u all dont need see the card to see if its authentic anot ah? just see the wallet

Cock 1 lah the card...fake and real also print the same rubbish on the card. Both also say they are authentic....:s13:

MeRfMeRf

for me, the cards were a tell tale sign, see the wallet lagi too obvious liaoz. the box design rite nvr see before, even have oso must be uber old stocks. however the embossing on the wallet looks to rough and not well done. if you do google for it online, theres only 1 seller selling which ish some ebay guy from aust at 125aud? :s13::s13::s13:

Lumber

Sorry alot question to ask...
When buying prada wallets from some1 else how to check if it is authentic? Prada shops in Singapore can help check if the wallet is authentic?
Display wallets price should be lower ? Or same?
Thanks in advance!

ForumRider

When buying prada wallets from some1 else how to check if it is authentic? Prada shops in Singapore can help check if the wallet is authentic?
Thanks in advance!

Bro. Prada dont do authentication for their products.
Price for display is the same as brand new.

Darkangle

Thanks in advance!

Best to buy from someone you trust,if not ask for reference.

No they don't help you check.

Same price for display items.

Lumber

oh thanks all! all authentic prada wallets will have MADE IN ITALY on the interior right side?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.