charmingaladdin
the devil wears PRADA!
Very weird...but owells...
Anyway I went down to Prada with Charles korkor today![]()
Damn sad lah...my wallet no more the version I want! the new style with coin pouch....is uber ugly....=/ and cost so much more :O
I might have to go for the wallet with the Prada metal words...damn I so love the embossed 1
yeahhh. i think must be careful with the metal words one.
huh.. the one with metal words will drop off is it ???
Bros, the metal logo wallet really that bad logo will drop ah?
Normally over how long?
regarding the authenticity card which was discussed a few threads back, i bought a keychain from Prada (Paragon) in July. Intitally the SA didnt give me authenticity card...went back to boutique and asked and she said she forgot about it. Maybe they changed their policy now?
wonder if anyone got any experience
I have never visited the Prada boutique in Paragon before, heard the SAs there very snoorty any truth in that ?wonder if anyone got any experience
Anyways i get my stuffs online for my wife, my last purchase recently was a black Prada bag from styledrop.com, large selection of bags, but might save up a few bucks from local purchase
Ryan
I have never visited the Prada boutique in Paragon before, heard the SAs there very snoorty any truth in that ?wonder if anyone got any experience
Anyways i get my stuffs online for my wife, my last purchase recently was a black Prada bag from styledrop.com, large selection of bags, but might save up a few bucks from local purchase
Ryan

anyway anyone know when will be the prada sales?
thought of getting either prada or bally sneakers...
prolly in end nov/early dec period. bt unless chiu ish invited to their VIP preview sales, chances are that all the goot stuffs will be gonez when the sales ish open to public.
styledrops ish okiez, bt have to beware of their currency conversion, they can be quite "smelly" if chiu noe wad i mean coze been reported b4 on other forums like TpF etc. overall they are ok to buy from, hmm maybe chiu can sarrpork the local economy too mah, Prada SAs on the whole quite ok 1, but oso depends on your outlook dressing when chiu step into the store, i mean not necss need to dress uber over the board juz tat 1st impression counts.![]()
never encountered this before but i prefer ION's SAs service.
Oh ya... there is one indian guy.... not sure where he belongs to cuz i see him at DFS and paragon before...his service quite good...
Ya the paypal fee, the conversion etc.. the last transaction almost cost me another 5dMarkII. Maybe as long as i dun go down in flip flops. But heck who are they to judge customers ..
Hah ok man maybe later end of this week go walk walk Ion Prada. Ya i heard from TpF that the DFS service is thumbs up!
Ryan