Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

thanks!
actually din expect it to be 2.6K cuz i touched a few times liao but never buy and the SA keep quoting me 3.1 and 3.7 k....today suddenly become 2.6K... think exterior is same but interior is diff... this one is just nice for my small body size :D

Hahah everytime u go the price will drop 1 ah..you wait awhile more lah bro..maybe it will go further down :s13::s13:

ForumRider

Hahah everytime u go the price will drop 1 ah..you wait awhile more lah bro..maybe it will go further down :s13::s13:

ya lar!!!! i dunno y
first time i asked.... 3.6K
second time... 3.7K
third time 3.1K
today 2.6K

i am shocked!!!! i guess each time i asked.... its different interior design and size ba....

ForumRider

heh...if its 1K...think u guys dun even get a chance to see it liao...many ppl will grab liao lol

Ryan Tan

heh...if its 1K...think u guys dun even get a chance to see it liao...many ppl will grab liao lol

1k the SAs in the boutique will wack lioa before they put it up on the shelves :s13::s13:

wonder if they got staff discount for them, like 10 - 20% off

ForumRider

1k the SAs in the boutique will wack lioa before they put it up on the shelves :s13::s13:

i think staff should have discount.....

last evening i also asked about the VIP thingy...the store mgr told me that the moment i signed on the card (which they gave me to fill in when i purchase prada products other times), i am listed under their mailing list. As for vip, he told me they go by the amt of $$ you spent per yr. Lets say this yr u spent few thousand, u stand a chance to be invited for vip sales. However next yr if u dun get any from prada or u spend very little on prada, they will just notify you of the sales.

MeRfMeRf

yupz they hav staff benefits too, just like any other brands such as zucci, burberry etc etc as for % wise suld be betw 10-30% iirc

i think staff should have discount.....

last evening i also asked about the VIP thingy...the store mgr told me that the moment i signed on the card (which they gave me to fill in when i purchase prada products other times), i am listed under their mailing list. As for vip, he told me they go by the amt of $$ you spent per yr. Lets say this yr u spent few thousand, u stand a chance to be invited for vip sales. However next yr if u dun get any from prada or u spend very little on prada, they will just notify you of the sales.

haha the preview sales ish oni avail for selected few VIPs of theirs, same goes for zucci oso. im oso on their "mailing list" bt nt on their VIP list :s13:

Darkangle

I've been a pretty good boy...heheh haven't been buying much recently...time to start hunting...needa destress liaos

Ryan Tan

bro tats coze chiu must hav hooted a handful of ellevvees and zuccis dats y can oni afford 1 prata bag a yr. LOLx :s13:

zuccis only got one but that was some years back la.. i not very fashion savy nia

but i got alot kwanon and nihon and mamiyaz though .. that one abit more addictive can hoot 10 - 20k a month but lucky stopped liao

prata is a new venture lately

ForumRider

Nahh don't want bag liao lah...

maybe watch? or something else hehe..

zuccis only got one but that was some years back la.. i not very fashion savy nia

but i got alot kwanon and nihon and mamiyaz though .. that one abit more addictive can hoot 10 - 20k a month but lucky stopped liao

prata is a new venture lately

steady leh....10-20K a mth......
u good ASK! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.