Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

haha waiting for chiu to post yours buttie!

moi going hk in Feb, any goot recomendation for prata shopping other then Space?

Just came back from hk few weeks ago.
My stand is forget abt space warehouse if u looking for men collection. The collection there is pathetic. But it maybe a fruitful trip for ladies. I saw a miu miu mens shirt at space!! Wonder e shirt laying over there for how long liao... Lol

As for boutique, u can drop down at tsim sha shui and e one at central (not at IFC outlet)... They still having sales when i m there... First week of jan... Sales collection wise identical to spore ba or maybe slight more....

I only got the denim shirt from space... And a pair of gucci jeans from their sale...

MeRfMeRf

Just came back from hk few weeks ago.
My stand is forget abt space warehouse if u looking for men collection. The collection there is pathetic. But it maybe a fruitful trip for ladies. I saw a miu miu mens shirt at space!! Wonder e shirt laying over there for how long liao... Lol

As for boutique, u can drop down at tsim sha shui and e one at central (not at IFC outlet)... They still having sales when i m there... First week of jan... Sales collection wise identical to spore ba or maybe slight more....

I only got the denim shirt from space... And a pair of gucci jeans from their sale...

wah so boring arh HK? i tot there alot of shops selling luxury goods de... just dunno if px ish good not nia?

im looking to get a new bag while im there... still searching for that elusive VA0897 in full saffiano haha

ForumRider

wah so boring arh HK? i tot there alot of shops selling luxury goods de... just dunno if px ish good not nia?

im looking to get a new bag while im there... still searching for that elusive VA0897 in full saffiano haha

Dunno is it me or wht. But i find e prices there identical to spore leh. For eg lv, i think its same price or more exp.
Good thing is everywhere sale la. But then nothing to buy.. Lol

MeRfMeRf

Dunno is it me or wht. But i find e prices there identical to spore leh. For eg lv, i think its same price or more exp.
Good thing is everywhere sale la. But then nothing to buy.. Lol

hahahaha, rooks rite i need to go recce recce liaoz.

hi people, my Prada Saffiano wallet has turned mouldy. Anyone advise to get rid of them?

clean it wib a slightly damp cloth first and put it in a cool dry place away from sunlight to air.

if you got leather conditioners, just apply abit onto the wallet after its left to air overnight to maintain the leather.

No one know if creepers in ?

ajinknaw ish eliteo! 1.5k for something to step on! power!!!!

ajninknaw

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/ea8deed2.jpg

Cheaper in Tokyo and there's tax refund . Why not ?

MeRfMeRf

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/ea8deed2.jpg

imho, the shoes are naise and funky in a way, esp the tri-colour ones.

i've also seen some "inspired" ones sold at FEP or bugisV area.

however paying 1k for a pair of shoes isnt moi cuppa tea, one man's meat ish another man's poison, moi saluteto eliteo ajninknaw korkor!

heyypi stepping! :D

ahboy82

however paying 1k for a pair of shoes isnt moi cuppa tea, one man's meat ish another man's poison, moi saluteto eliteo ajninknaw korkor!

really really elite. i wish i can become one too in the near future.

polke.

rt3qdz.jpg

ForumRider

i actually wanted to buy the tri-color design but 1.5K is just too much for me to swallow la
but i saw few guys wearing it outside le.... saw one of the wearer in prada ION itself!

But not sure if all of them wearing real prada shoes as the SA told me Far East got sell very similar design.... :(

polke.

i actually wanted to buy the tri-color design but 1.5K is just too much for me to swallow la
but i saw few guys wearing it outside le.... saw one of the wearer in prada ION itself!

But not sure if all of them wearing real prada shoes as the SA told me Far East got sell very similar design.... :(

the knockoffs are easily identified, so no worries there... haven't seen a single pair that looked convincing enough to pass off as authentic yet.

coming to a year since i got my black pair now... pretty glad i didn't get the tri-coloured ones to be honest - both versions are equally great, but the tri-coloured ones just don't seem like they'd get as much mileage in the long term. cost-per-use ratio works out to be quite reasonable actually =:p

gaoxing84

my prada wallet credit card slot at the side tore.

can i bring back to prada singapore to ask them to fix it?

i got my wallet in US though.. sian man.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.