Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

No lah it's a damn gd wallet..but wear and tear cannot be helped 1 lah...

I love this wallet :love: might buy back again. Unless I can find another better wallet that can fit in big bills,

evets

woo...another edward owner! I got my edward too :)
DSCF5924.JPG

The price is just right...and I just have to get it.

daniel_83

$430 only?!!?!?

i went to the new Prada @ ion yday

this is a wallet i must get eventually

(currently got damier 6bill and DG multiple)

jungon

Yea :( no lah not completely cui yet but will show u guys one of these days...i shall wait till got big hole then i go change :(

Cannot be lah...I think close to $500 liao...plus there was a price increase recently...
huh price increase again? tot about 2 mths back was 430. like that without coin pouch even more ex sia..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.