Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

Thats weird. All my Prada accessories comes with authenticity card. My Initials Tag and My Keychain comes with it.

Maybe last time they did give but not now anymore.

Btw i think their QC getting better. Their wallets is not as bad mine with a "line" at top. Think bro DA know what i m referring to ba.

arayanna_a

Maybe last time they did give but not now anymore.

Btw i think their QC getting better. Their wallets is not as bad mine with a "line" at top. Think bro DA know what i m referring to ba.

I bought my items 2 months ago. Its impossible they change their policy. Anyway my wallet also comes with the card. Prada authenticity card is for all products that are sold by Prada. Maybe the SA is trying to cover their mistake.

ForumRider

I bought my items 2 months ago. Its impossible they change their policy. Anyway my wallet also comes with the card. Prada authenticity card is for all products that are sold by Prada. Maybe the SA is trying to cover their mistake.

my wallet did come with the authenticity card... today i went to buy belt from them (ION boutique). Again they did not give me the authenticity card.

actually i called Paragon boutique to ask and they told me no authenticity card for accessories.
then when i buy their belt at ION, i asked again to test if their reply is the same and yes..both reply are the same....

so.... i dunno what's wrong too....

Darkangle

Very weird...but owells...

Anyway I went down to Prada with Charles korkor today :love:

Damn sad lah...my wallet no more the version I want! the new style with coin pouch....is uber ugly....=/ and cost so much more :O

I might have to go for the wallet with the Prada metal words...damn I so love the embossed 1

ForumRider

Damn sad lah...my wallet no more the version I want! the new style with coin pouch....is uber ugly....=/ and cost so much more :O

I might have to go for the wallet with the Prada metal words...damn I so love the embossed 1

i tot they still have the embossed version? somemore new colors is out

MeRfMeRf

440..... for formal wear de...

hard to find my size la.... cuz i small sized ma.... waist 29 only
then the store have large size left.... sian

GPGT pls! awaiting chiu belt peektures :D

hahahaha i gotch lobang for that embossed wallet. chiu want or notch? keke

ForumRider

heh this thread very inspiring... LOL
now i totally in love with prada...
LV n Gucci can stand one side already

thinking of hoot the sneakers, their backpack and their leather bag.... pocket really tired now...

any idea when prada gg to have sales?

ForumRider

'They do...but embossed in black...and with the coin compartment...which is exactly the same as my design no more liao :(

now u say it with coin compartment.... then i dun rmbr seeing that design with coin compartment...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.