Prada Freak Thread

darlene

3rd pic no flash

but the scratch mark is the 1 line lo

compared to other areas, the scratch mark part not shiny.

ForumRider

3rd pic no flash

but the scratch mark is the 1 line lo

compared to other areas, the scratch mark part not shiny.

i suggest u try ur luck go down there exchange.... but if urs is totally look like been used le... then go get cream from mybagspa ba....$40 per bottle i think

in fact the prada SA told me they also using the cream from mybagspa to clean and maintain the bag.....

i also use it on my prada leather once a mth... :D

neo1978

I tell the truth... I have Pradas... to be that crazy... I cannot be... maybe I will be soon... a friend of mine, formally from Calvin Klein is working for Prada now! Staff get 30% off at his level... and per year can spend 4k on Prada...

MeRfMeRf

I tell the truth... I have Pradas... to be that crazy... I cannot be... maybe I will be soon... a friend of mine, formally from Calvin Klein is working for Prada now! Staff get 30% off at his level... and per year can spend 4k on Prada...

haha dat we all know liaoz, zucci oso gotch same privi as well, internal staff gotch abt 30% iirc but as to the cap, notch welly sure liaoz. :s13:

hmm mayb i suld go partime at prata den hoot all the things i wana get! hoseh liaoz! :D

ForumRider

btw just how much their SA are earning huh??

can go there work 1-2 time hoot all the prada stuff quit and go back to my original job... ??
next yr do same thing again :eek:

neo1978

haha dat we all know liaoz, zucci oso gotch same privi as well, internal staff gotch abt 30% iirc but as to the cap, notch welly sure liaoz. :s13:

hmm mayb i suld go partime at prata den hoot all the things i wana get! hoseh liaoz! :D

hmmm.... actually Gucci, staff is 50% leh.... not 30%... most of the staffs, bought and sold to friends at 30%... they themselves keep 20%...

neo1978

btw just how much their SA are earning huh??

can go there work 1-2 time hoot all the prada stuff quit and go back to my original job... ??
next yr do same thing again :eek:

Aiyoh... I don't ask pple how much they earn....

Aleck

can any advise if it is safe to purchase items from styledrops.com?? looking to buy this wallet for my gf.. http://www.styledrops.com/handbags-38089.html
wanted to buy it locally but was told tat it is out of stock.. does it come with all the standard items like the box warranty etc?? price cheaper than local?

Carnage

Model Code: 2M0513 (4CC+Coin) / 2M0738 (8CC)
Model Sub Code: PR-AC-065
Dimensions: 11x9.5cm

img56217836.jpg

img56217837.jpg

img56217838.jpg

tis 1 not middle but at the bottom corner haha

Model Sub Code: PR-BA-0073
Dimensions: W-37~45、H-38、D-12cm

pr-ba-0073_1m.jpg
pr-ba-0073_2m.jpg

pr-ba-0073_4m.jpg
pr-ba-0073_5m.jpg

theres still smemore skulls selection thou which incl a coin purse, 8CC wallet and keychain.

Notch nice.

So unlike Prada.

MeRfMeRf

can any advise if it is safe to purchase items from styledrops.com?? looking to buy this wallet for my gf.. http://www.styledrops.com/handbags-38089.html
wanted to buy it locally but was told tat it is out of stock.. does it come with all the standard items like the box warranty etc?? price cheaper than local?

yup safe to buy from there too. wun say ish welly much cheaper bt ya gives an alternative if locally not avail lor. :D 1 of the bros recently bought something from them or the other popular site http://www.raffaello-network.com/ as well.

just 1 thing to note when buying from such sites, make sure of the ex-rate. coze usually they double charge n earn xtra frm conversions.

Cheers!

Notch nice.

So unlike Prada.

hahahaha sometimes, brands needs to reinvent themselves now and then.

Carnage

Fair observation but the reinvention needs to be along the lines of the brand's image.

This is so outlandish. No1 would believe it's from Prada.

Aleck

yup safe to buy from there too. wun say ish welly much cheaper bt ya gives an alternative if locally not avail lor. :D 1 of the bros recently bought something from them or the other popular site http://www.raffaello-network.com/ as well.

just 1 thing to note when buying from such sites, make sure of the ex-rate. coze usually they double charge n earn xtra frm conversions.

Cheers!

how to make sure of the ex rate? most probably i will be paying by credit card// :)

obstructo

hi all,
im actually looking for prada chevron nylon quilt. anyone knows where i can find it cheap? and i've seen a few websites that sells it cheap but not sure if they are authentic..could someone advise? thanks alot :)

bagsofmilano(dot)com/cart.html

fwwimports(dot)com/storefront-c0.html

designeroutletboutique(dot)com/info.html

MeRfMeRf

how to make sure of the ex rate? most probably i will be paying by credit card// :)

hi bro, just make sure the amt stated is correct and the ex-rate they show on site is correct as well. theres been known cases where this sites actually display USD pricing, den lata they charge u based on Euros den from there convert to USD. along the way u lost on the ex-rates twice, from SGD -> Euro -> USD.

juz becarefull lah, u can google on styledrops or raffello and what others hav mentioned abt this.

Cheers!
MeRf

hi all,
im actually looking for prada chevron nylon quilt. anyone knows where i can find it cheap? and i've seen a few websites that sells it cheap but not sure if they are authentic..could someone advise? thanks alot :)

bagsofmilano(dot)com/cart.html

fwwimports(dot)com/storefront-c0.html

designeroutletboutique(dot)com/info.html

i suggest notch to buy from them coze they been know to be dodgy. chiu can try the jap site from here. Thou mayb not as cheap but gives chiu a piece of mind as the site is reputable. i've chk other reputable prada bag sites but BN1542 not listed as its a relatively older design.

Cheers!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.