marklim
wallet have but only 1-2 design available and its ugly![]()
really...at least I bought my wallet early then.
wallet have but only 1-2 design available and its ugly![]()
hi guys wondering do anyone of you have this pair of shoes.
i need a pair of 7.5 , its from the 09f/w collection.....please somebody offer me a pair
thank you all sifu
i was actually hoping to get the studded shirt on the collar only....
this shoe design really![]()
i got the studded shirt already....
this pair of shoes...when i want to get it already sold out .
lots of prada stuff at that R****nz site now
wow ha ha
does prada have any iphone/blackberry cases currently?
moi ghost ask about prada waist pouch.. OOS sia![]()
I saw one waist pouch at paragon today.
Its available there still...
really? i ghost ion 1 and the SA tell me OOS..
yeah paragon have.... i even tried it on..... from wad i know.... ION dun have waist pouch anymore for quite sometime le...
how much ah ? $960 right ? chiu gotch hoot?
Anybody knows where still can find this? TIA
wooooot! just received this from the "evil website" (according to babykailan)
its a bday prezzie for moi gf.
Prada Saffiano Fori Tote in Nero.
Brother MerfMerf, just bought the same bag for my wife from the same evil website...ha ha