Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

today was at the re-opening of Prada Paragon and when we got this Iphone Pouch, the SA told us this has just arrived recently and are selling fast.

Wahhh merf korkor! Nice new pouchie! :D

I haven't bought mine yet!

ForumRider

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

today was at the re-opening of Prada Paragon and when we got this Iphone Pouch, the SA told us this has just arrived recently and are selling fast.

gx gx looks not bad =)

i saw this at PRADA ION as well (ground level)

btw i went to PRADA Paragon....the SA told me the bag with initial customisation is not available for Singapore.... the initial customization is for for other countries like Europe :s27:

Darkangle

gx gx looks not bad =)

btw i went to PRADA Paragon....the SA told me the bag with initial customisation is not available for Singapore.... the initial customization is for for other countries like Europe :s27:

Damn....ok screw it dowan liao

MeRfMeRf

gx gx looks not bad =)

haha really? ehz nvm lah, for the well traveled like ya, tink sure cn get frm overseas boutiques instead? ytd saw 1 nice saffiano blue tote bag thou at paragon its a new arrival.

Panerex

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

damage pls?

cheaper than LV's iphone pouch?

and if i have Griffin casing on the phone, can it still fit into this pouch?

MeRfMeRf

damage pls?

cheaper than LV's iphone pouch?

and if i have Griffin casing on the phone, can it still fit into this pouch?

ish xmas prezzie so dunno hw much ish it.

ezo1op.jpg

i do know ish cheaper then LV's one thou and like DA didi said, cannot fit with without removing any additional case.

ForumRider

haha really? ehz nvm lah, for the well traveled like ya, tink sure cn get frm overseas boutiques instead? ytd saw 1 nice saffiano blue tote bag thou at paragon its a new arrival.

haha if spore dun have, then i shall save my money for better stuff! :D

ish xmas prezzie so dunno hw much ish it.

ezo1op.jpg

i do know ish cheaper then LV's one thou and like DA didi said, cannot fit with without removing any additional case.

without the iphone, the leather pouch looks so-so
but with the iphone, it was like WOW :eek:
now u make me gian for the pouch liao! :s27:

evets

Nice... Will go chk it out at the newly renovated prada @ paragon..

Need to get a couple of Xmas gifts...

just didnt see this at paragon...saw it at ION, a red one...with the invented triangle logo...

MeRfMeRf

Wow...phone top fully exposed~

ya, thats the only worry part for me.

haha if spore dun have, then i shall save my money for better stuff! :D

without the iphone, the leather pouch looks so-so
but with the iphone, it was like WOW :eek:
now u make me gian for the pouch liao! :s27:

haha while at Paragon, i was also eyeing this tote, can be use for both work and wked usage.
1zq4kcy.jpg

Costing 2,120 iirc.

Nice... Will go chk it out at the newly renovated prada @ paragon..

Need to get a couple of Xmas gifts...

just didnt see this at paragon...saw it at ION, a red one...with the invented triangle logo...

after us, another lady immediately bought the other last piece within the store and there were only 2 other pcs left on display as of Friday. hmm how does the red one looks like exact same design as well? might consider getting it for my gf thou :s13:

evets

ya, thats the only worry part for me.

haha while at Paragon, i was also eyeing this tote, can be use for both work and wked usage.
1zq4kcy.jpg

Costing 2,120 iirc.

after us, another lady immediately bought the other last piece within the store and there were only 2 other pcs left on display as of Friday. hmm how does the red one looks like exact same design as well? might consider getting it for my gf thou :s13:

i think the red pouch i saw is for blackberry...lol....how much did u get ur pouch?

MeRfMeRf

i think the red pouch i saw is for blackberry...lol....how much did u get ur pouch?

ohh hmm den cannot liaoz, coze hers ish oso iphone. moi ish $250. apparently this ish the female version thou, the SA told me the mens version comes without the detachable strap and curvature on the top but flat across was sold out within a day of arriving in stores and it cost more around $280 iirc.

xKomon

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

Jialat lah, even moi don't have iphone see tio this pouch also ish gian for iphone and this :eek:

MeRfMeRf

I prefer nylon bag le..... light, easier to maintain and cheaper!! haha

agreed, ish cheaper, lighter and easier to maintain, but hor... to pay 1k++ for a nylon bag i feel ish notch worth, might as well get a Gucci GGplus canvas or LV damier/monogram type of bags within similar px range?

if get from EU, this cost not more then 1.5k based on current ex-rates.

GamerZ

merf buttie! nice hoots~ can it fit properly? dunno why the SA told me it wun fit properly leh when i ask the other time

ForumRider

agreed, ish cheaper, lighter and easier to maintain, but hor... to pay 1k++ for a nylon bag i feel ish notch worth, might as well get a Gucci GGplus canvas or LV damier/monogram type of bags within similar px range?

if get from EU, this cost not more then 1.5k based on current ex-rates.

dun really like to get LV or gucci le..... too loud already
i using it for my office work and gym de..... so prada is the best :D

MeRfMeRf

merf buttie! nice hoots~ can it fit properly? dunno why the SA told me it wun fit properly leh when i ask the other time

ya can fit properly arh, just dat rather tough to take out the phone only, virgin fit =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.