Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

dun really like to get LV or gucci le..... too loud already
i using it for my office work and gym de..... so prada is the best :D

haha get the more subtle designs lah, well i guess it all depnds on the user, mine all dark theme and colours de, no bright bright loud loud ones. too bad if only this Prada tote comes in Nero would be great although Baltic Blue is a nice colour and something different, only worry about the wear/discolouration at the corners of the bag will be too obvious over use. :(

Darkangle

Just came back from Prada Ion...saw a wallet with huge initials...then I was like...siao liao can initialize until big big! No time to lose time to hoot!

Then SA say.....for display only no personalization :(

MeRfMeRf

Just came back from Prada Ion...saw a wallet with huge initials...then I was like...siao liao can initialize until big big! No time to lose time to hoot!

Then SA say.....for display only no personalization :(

hmm how big you want? get this pple to do it for ya? :s13::s13::s13:

102004_worlds_largest_wallet_Big_Skinny.jpg

13thngell

guys, Prada have any sling bag with handles and is very organised (similiar to LV's iCare) but much smaller in size?

ForumRider

haha get the more subtle designs lah, well i guess it all depnds on the user, mine all dark theme and colours de, no bright bright loud loud ones. too bad if only this Prada tote comes in Nero would be great although Baltic Blue is a nice colour and something different, only worry about the wear/discolouration at the corners of the bag will be too obvious over use. :(

agreed...the color will tend to wear off after some usage..... sigh.....
let us see what new bags they bringing in. Maybe next yr go HK hunt for one in PRADA there :D

MeRfMeRf

guys, Prada have any sling bag with handles and is very organised (similiar to LV's iCare) but much smaller in size?

here are some examples you might wana consider?
i6w66p.jpg

as for organised wise prolly can try their Tessuto laptop bags?
prabag-va0611-tesner-p.jpg

or

prabag-v1475nerop.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

MeRfMeRf

13thngell

eh Prada's Tessuto range of nylon bags? def be cheaper then icare of PDV GM, but imho ish notch worth paying 1k+ for a nylon bag. Have you considered other brands like Gucci or maybe Bally?

Will Gucci's product last? I've seen some of their bags on their web and none really caught my eyes.. I find Bally a bit too plain for my liking bah.. The Prada's Weekender is nice, i like the shape and the colour.. Just the price is way beyond my budget..

icare is nice also but a little bit too big for me.. otherwise i will go for icare.. now i'm stuck with either the bag is too big or too ex..

gabrielworld

Where can I actually get a prada iPhone 4 case?
Left my contact at dfs and after two months they say they won't be getting any stocks. Need to go ion prada.
Omg I waited for two months before they say not bringing in.
Aarrgghh..should have left my name in all
Prada shop as in their reserve list.

MeRfMeRf

well tink will just have to wait i guess?

hmmm i should have picked up a few more pieces then and sell to you guys! hahaha

landridge

Im looking for a prada belt, a simple one.
Wondering how much the approximate prices will be?
And what model is the most recommended.

MeRfMeRf

Im looking for a prada belt, a simple one.
Wondering how much the approximate prices will be?
And what model is the most recommended.

eh depending on what kinda simple?

this is simple to me, i bought it for $350 sometime back.
0415259928447R_396x528.jpg

or this one being more subtle, px region abt 400-550 iirc
0415280464297R_396x528.jpg

i personally like this thou. px region 400-550 as well.
0415267689156R_396x528.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.