Prada Freak Thread

IcYFl4mEz

eh depending on what kinda simple?

this is simple to me, i bought it for $350 sometime back.
0415259928447R_396x528.jpg

or this one being more subtle, px region abt 400-550 iirc
0415280464297R_396x528.jpg

i personally like this thou. px region 400-550 as well.
0415267689156R_396x528.jpg

I saw my lecturer one more swee de . maybe can jus buy the buckle , ownself go get good quality leather also swee :D

MeRfMeRf

i got some stains on the nylon bag, where can i get it clean up...

you can try going back to Prada, from what i understand, they do offer some services, but its chargeable and not FOC.

if not, you could go to to shops like colourwash or leshine (google for more details)

Cheers!
MeRf

ForumRider

you can try going back to Prada, from what i understand, they do offer some services, but its chargeable and not FOC.

if not, you could go to to shops like colourwash or leshine (google for more details)

Cheers!
MeRf

its chargeable ar???? i tot they okay de....probably my bag still have warranty as its less than a yr old ba...

previously i have some stains on my leather bag and the SA really did all his way to remove the stain... lucky its removable....

MeRfMeRf

its chargeable ar???? i tot they okay de....probably my bag still have warranty as its less than a yr old ba...

previously i have some stains on my leather bag and the SA really did all his way to remove the stain... lucky its removable....

yupped, coze there was once i dropped by their paragon outlet, a customer dropped off a white saffiano leather long wallet for restoration, the damage was done by by the customer's younger daughter. it was covered with graffti with pens, markers, highlighter. :s13::s13::s13:

the SA told her need to pay for the repairs and restoration etc. maybe go case by case basis bah? for moi, i habent go back to them needing any repairs or replacements. :D

ForumRider

yupped, coze there was once i dropped by their paragon outlet, a customer dropped off a white saffiano leather long wallet for restoration, the damage was done by by the customer's younger daughter. it was covered with graffti with pens, markers, highlighter. :s13::s13::s13:

the SA told her need to pay for the repairs and restoration etc. maybe go case by case basis bah? for moi, i habent go back to them needing any repairs or replacements. :D

oh no wonder la....masterpiece by his daughter sia... :s13:

PRADA MENSWEAR FALL/WINTER 2011 Fashion show Live Now!

Disappointing. But i saw their latest polo tee at ION...looks good but at a hefty price of $5XX :(

yes very very long time already.....

then guess no more warranty liao... :(

Likquid

just a word of thanks to DA korkor, all my recent Prata hoots were bought through him de. heehee.

now on wib moi peektures!
20g1i7a.jpg

2wem63d.jpg

nb9r37.jpg

this wallet ish retailing in SG Prata Boutique at $560 iirc.

available in 2 colours currently, Grey & Dark Green.

Fwoah, anyone still can get lobang for this wallet? DA? I'm interested in getting one! Hehe

The same design one on the usa prada e-store is 4cc + coin pouch though, i prefer 8cc.

MeRfMeRf

Fwoah, anyone still can get lobang for this wallet? DA? I'm interested in getting one! Hehe

The same design one on the usa prada e-store is 4cc + coin pouch though, i prefer 8cc.

hmm dun think ish avail anymore thou at the boutique, theres a newer design playing with the corner colour-way.

0419790341451R_396x528.jpg

0419790340522R_396x528.jpg

0419705448701R_396x528.jpg

i personally saw the blackxwhitexgrey striped one at their paragon outlet, px wise was 550-570 for 8CC version iirc?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.