Continued....last one....
My Recent Hoot from MBS.....
Belt dmg : $280
Card holder dmg : $270
the white colour card holder is quite nice ... but just duno if will stain from blue jeans or nt ?
the belt seems worth more exp than 280 to me ... non leather belt ?
the belt is full leather belt. But its not saffiano leather. Just normal leather.
Yes the cream color card holder is very nice.... wanted to get it for some time le but that time ION and Paragon only left with display piece. And now they bring in new piece for MBS.
As for maintaining that color..used for one week le...still ok but then thing is that the corner tend to get dirty very easily.
humm... do u know how much will a normal prada belt range will be , those non saffiano leather ones...
haha, as for dirty areas of the cardholder , as an elite like u i sure u wont be bothered cause u will change to new ones quite often..

forumrider, does the prada SA u posted pics jus now, sells any wallets???
i looking for new wallet that is squarish in shape, abit like these card holder but i wan wallet lah...
hope u all understand wat i am describing.... the normal bil fold wallet rectangular shape use sian liao....
dont call me elite leh.... elite dont go HWZ de....
somemore i m also like u guys...employee of someone else.....not earning much
i have few card holders to alternate use. Btw i am selling my classic black prada card holder as well. PM me if you are interested.
the dirty areas are mostly the corners....if the main leather area gets dirty, i will cleanse with my leather cream. Well i just cleanse a black spot on the leather on the first day of usage!
i m not sure of the leather belt price .... only know the normal leather belt (formal type but buckle is classic collection de) cost $480. Some could be cheaper. I have one elastic belt which cost $250. I own a saffiano leather belt (formal type, belong to classic collection) cost $410 and that was 2yrs ago. Now i think also $480 ba...
forumrider, does the prada SA u posted pics jus now, sells any wallets???
i looking for new wallet that is squarish in shape, abit like these card holder but i wan wallet lah...
hope u all understand wat i am describing.... the normal bil fold wallet rectangular shape use sian liao....
i personally saw the blackxwhitexgrey striped one at their paragon outlet, px wise was 550-570 for 8CC version iirc?
Share a tip with u bro...if the shiny buckle gets abit dull in colour, u can use a silver polishing cloth to polish it up alittle. Helps alittle...the cloth cost about $8 only
DA, i think the buckle ish brushed/matte finished de and notch polished/glossy de.
good hoot on the belt there bro, considering the exact same buckle i have in chrome finish with saffiano leather costing $570....
sadly, this ish oni good for casual wear, me looking to get 1 for work thou.
yup, their more formal ones start from high $4xx for classic and saffiano leather range. i have one from their classic range for fabric type as well which cost about $350 more then 1yr + back liaoz, not sure of current prices.
refer to moi earlier post below:
yes the belt looks good with jeans or casual wear... btw ur belt is saffiano leather....of cos expensive la.... u r the real elite
I also looking for one formal brown belt. MBS have but i not really satisfied with the condition and tat cost $480![]()

kns... the real elites ish the one who constantly buys branded goods welly often, smemore gotch H belt worh....
moi belt ish the only belt i bought in 2010 worh, cannt compare wib chiu
hav to agree, their items get sold really fast one. i aiming for this belt leh, chiu ish gotch see at MBS boh?
the white card holder looks good..too bad I need to get something that can hold more stuff.
merf, the belt u posted is full leather?
kns... the real elites ish the one who constantly buys branded goods welly often, smemore gotch H belt worh....
moi belt ish the only belt i bought in 2010 worh, cannt compare wib chiu
hav to agree, their items get sold really fast one, and sometimes their storeroom stocks isnt tat fantastic if chiu know wad i mean? hahaha
anyway aiming for this belt leh, chiu ish gotch see at MBS boh?
u mean my cream card holder? Or other one?
did u see the bi-fold card holder for the same cream color? Can hold more cards de.... and it cost about $300-$320 ba.... Spore store sell ard $380.
yup..i was talking about your cream color one but not for me la, I'm one who cannot use such color as I dirty them real fast, the white LV my hubby bought me looked like it's 3 yr old when it's barely 6 months old.
does it come in black?