Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

Sure I'm in for that wallet. :)

Btw, went to MBS prada to take a look.
Maybe I wear till too lok-kok (too poor), simple t-shirt, jean and shoe.
Went in, nobody serve me despite I'm the only customer in the store during that point of time. :(

Went to check out the metal logo prada 8cc wallet, saw the dark blue one. Asked about the black one, they said out of stock. Stocks coming in but not sure when, then I saw the SA very dao. -____-

I remember seeing e wallet few weeks ago. But i place an order for you already. Cheers!

Btw those SA are like these. Bo chap u sometimes. But once u become their customer, they will serve you well. The SA attended to me for two hours and i end up buying a $280 belt. And the mgr only walk ard us give eye power...

MeRfMeRf

I remember seeing e wallet few weeks ago. But i place an order for you already. Cheers!

Btw those SA are like these. Bo chap u sometimes. But once u become their customer, they will serve you well. The SA attended to me for two hours and i end up buying a $280 belt. And the mgr only walk ard us give eye power...

haha ish true not just for them but other boutiques as well. anyway this topic has been debated for a long time liaoz. betta dun go into it again ;)

late4ever

how to handle this kinda of SA, have to learn from KUMAR

change to 10cents and let them count when u buy from them

LouisSaha

Bro, the wallet can withdraw anot ar? Sorry to trouble u wor...
just nw went LV buy belt only but in the end hoot a wallet as well from LV.. lol. :s13:

LouisSaha

Here we go...I hope we are talking about the same!

hahahhaa

PradaWallet.jpg

wah DA kor kor, simi tray lai de ar?
Like very useful wor... my wallet, belt, blah blah blah all anyhow throw 1 corner so messy. where chiu got chiu tray? so I can put my stuffs in order. :D

Darkangle

wah DA kor kor, simi tray lai de ar?
Like very useful wor... my wallet, belt, blah blah blah all anyhow throw 1 corner so messy. where chiu got chiu tray? so I can put my stuffs in order. :D

I got it from ten10 @ sgroc

http://www.sg-roc.com/showthread.php?t=57974

He doesn't have anymore so you gotta wait...I don't know when he's making it but I heard he starting in march only.

It's extremely popular I must say...and I got...4 trays lying at home already hahaha...

LouisSaha

oh jin jiak swee leh!
not bad arh.. can put all my daily essentials on it. go out also easy no need search high and low for my stuffs.

Thanks for sharing!

Darkangle

oh jin jiak swee leh!
not bad arh.. can put all my daily essentials on it. go out also easy no need search high and low for my stuffs.

Thanks for sharing!

Yeap...i love the suede interior...damn shiok!

I put 1 next to my bed, 2 on my study table, 1 on my computer table ... :D

Kenneth C

Prada iPhone4 cover - finally bought it

Hi all

It has been a long wait for me. Finally bought it on Sat morning. The SA at Paragon told me that they receive only 2 pieces of the black leather.
The quality of the leather is awesome!

The SA (3 of them) were very nice to me although I was in berms and sandals.

IMG_1183.jpg

GamerZ

Hi all

It has been a long wait for me. Finally bought it on Sat morning. The SA at Paragon told me that they receive only 2 pieces of the black leather.

IMG_1183.jpg

Swee mens... this is the ipork 4 ones ?? :( moi wan the bb one reh..

MeRfMeRf

Hi all

IMG_1183.jpg

gxgx on chiu hoot! ish really rooks nice! but i still pref my version! :D

MeRfMeRf

can post chiur version ?? :( chiur version 1, now they come out version 2 ? :(

erm actually the version above ish the 1st one to come out incorporating their famous Triangle, mine ish the 2nd version with their newer Prada Initiales design.

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

ezo1op.jpg

the strap at the back ish detachable, which i've since removed from the case.

GamerZ

erm actually the version above ish the 1st one to come out incorporating their famous Triangle, mine ish the 2nd version with their newer Prada Initiales design.

[IG]http://i51.tinypic.com/2crwtcp.jpg[/IMG]
[IG]http://i53.tinypic.com/2dw9egm.jpg[/IMG]
[IG]http://i51.tinypic.com/ezo1op.jpg[/IMG]

indeed, your look more fierce. they phase out ur version liao ?

ForumRider

2crwtcp.jpg

2dw9egm.jpg

ezo1op.jpg

Actually i prefer your this design cuz got strap.. More convinent

But e new one works the same way as nokia 8xxx series which i like to have too... Have a strap pull to pull out e phone with ease..

MeRfMeRf

Actually i prefer your this design cuz got strap.. More convinent

But e new one works the same way as nokia 8xxx series which i like to have too... Have a strap pull to pull out e phone with ease..

tis design ish similar to the LV iphone pouch version, i guess both has its pruss points haha :s13:

saininnia

Hi, just got a wallet from Prada MBS but they didnt give me anything close to a warranty or authenticity card?

Could they have forgotten or?

pls help~
:s11::s11::s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.