How much is prada wallet in milan as compared to singapore? Got a friend heading to milan![]()
anyone gg for prada sales this weekend? i guess starting on fri or sat weekend...
seems like not much stuff on sale....
where where where???

hmm, suld b at the roti prada shop
anyway every time seasonal public sales, the items always CMI one, either ish VVIPs/staff kapok all the goot stuffs liao before public sales or their items uber in demand...
if you are with good terms with the SA... they can help you to reserve the item. Done this several times... So you can buy at discounted price even before VIP comes
but now...all the SA whom i am familiar left.... so cannot liao.... even i ask those newbies, i kena rejected![]()
haha, den no choice must start from scratch lor, hoot more stuffs and build rapport wib multiple XMMs SAs!![]()
prada recently collection not appealing leh... plus it have some badge or logo .... i think spoil whole thing la....
nevertheless ...those graphic tees looks not bad and i think it will be on sale. I will drop on Prada MBS on Sunday nite...if got sales.. i will update
Sidenote... noticed that Prada MBS mostly china staff... Paragon mostly pinoy.... ION mostly pinoy as well?![]()
Hahaha FTs FTW!
Anyway moi rike this Baggie..
Did you see this in store boh?
but it is really big..
just returned from prada sales....
clothes wise...really nothing much this time round.... in fact nothing to choose from
there are couple of leather bags for sales...40% off... the bags looks not bad to me...
shoes also quite limited....but ok la if u dont mind![]()
sidetrack a bit. gucci sales start already mah??
isnt this out sometime ago?? OR is this design carried forward to FW collection from previous season? i never see this design in store... i remember u aiming for this kind of tote bag long agobut it is really big..
merfmerf>> thats a really nice classy bag. is it heavy?![]()
Does anyone knows how much does this bag cost in boutique?
just returned from prada sales....
clothes wise...really nothing much this time round.... in fact nothing to choose from
there are couple of leather bags for sales...40% off... the bags looks not bad to me...
shoes also quite limited....but ok la if u dont mind![]()
Does anyone knows how much does this bag cost in boutique?
Yup, been looking for this design a long time. This one smaller in sz then the bi version.
Sodesneh, so the sales already started at all their outlets? Wad bags on sale?