Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

went down to ask ytd. The stuff told me that it can be repair but will take 4 - 6wks.

New bag sia, if i hav to repair it, i goin to bid gdbye wid it for at least a mth. LOL.

So i think wait until the bag chui chui n send it to repair b4 warranty ends.

Now i hav to bear wid it n hope the torn wont enlarge.

but prada repair service gd anot?
those who sent their prada to repair any comments?

Depend on your luck. Sometimes u can collect it on the 3rd week. They going to send it to HK for repair. I thot the workmanship was good. I strongly recommend you to bring in for repair asap.

MeRfMeRf

went down to ask ytd. The stuff told me that it can be repair but will take 4 - 6wks.

New bag sia, if i hav to repair it, i goin to bid gdbye wid it for at least a mth. LOL.

So i think wait until the bag chui chui n send it to repair b4 warranty ends.

Now i hav to bear wid it n hope the torn wont enlarge.

but prada repair service gd anot?
those who sent their prada to repair any comments?

i strongly suggest to send it in now too, once the dmg too big, it might not even be repairable.

Better send in now. If you wait until your bag becomes 'chui chui', it may be beyond repair. Consider carefully.

+1

Depend on your luck. Sometimes u can collect it on the 3rd week. They going to send it to HK for repair. I thot the workmanship was good. I strongly recommend you to bring in for repair asap.

HK quite famous for craftsmanship, so shouldnt be an issue to get it done properly.

VodkaPear

Thx for everyone's reply. I guess I shld listen to u all & head down prada this comin weekend to repair ba. Hope they will handle my bag wid care.

MeRfMeRf

PRADA_SINGAPORE_SS1_01.jpg

PRADA_SINGAPORE_SS1_02.jpg

PRADA_SINGAPORE_SS1_03.jpg

PRADA_SINGAPORE_SS1_04.jpg

MeRfMeRf

gxgx on ur new hoot:s13:

haha, sank chius! had to order from US coze SG dunch carry the colourway. betta dun OT...

btw chiu neber post ya new hoot from ya recent EU trip? got any pratas other than the ellevvee mickymouse PM

ForumRider

haha, sank chius! had to order from US coze SG dunch carry the colourway. betta dun OT...

btw chiu neber post ya new hoot from ya recent EU trip? got any pratas other than the ellevvee mickymouse PM

not much...i bought 2 cardigan, 3 shirts, 1 classic webbed belt, 2 wallet, 1 key pouch, 1 card holder....

report hoot.... must post pic liao leh... i m lazy :(

mostly is purchased from factory outlet.....

cardigan cost abt $1.2K in Spore...but it cost only $245:D
webbed belt cost abt $380 in Spore ... but it cost only less than $100:D
shirt cost $720 in Spore...but it cost only $250 :D

the rest leather stuff all normal savings.. like wallet cost abt $380 etc....

Prada outlets in Florence

Hello all, will be going to florence in a couple of weeks, i would like to know, between the two outlets, "The Mall" and "Space Outlet", which one has a better range of items? (both accessories and handbags) due to time constraints, i may only visit one of them. Thanks!

ForumRider

from what i see in italy stores for prada...their collection is quite complete. I can say if u go Prada stores in Spore except DFS, the collection is about 80-90% of what Italy offers....

For space outlet, it is very limited though price dirt cheap. Note that you cannot refund or exchange any items purchased from outlet.

MeRfMeRf

not much...i bought 2 cardigan, 3 shirts, 1 classic webbed belt, 2 wallet, 1 key pouch, 1 card holder....

report hoot.... must post pic liao leh... i m lazy :(

mostly is purchased from factory outlet.....

cardigan cost abt $1.2K in Spore...but it cost only $245:D
webbed belt cost abt $380 in Spore ... but it cost only less than $100:D
shirt cost $720 in Spore...but it cost only $250 :D

the rest leather stuff all normal savings.. like wallet cost abt $380 etc....

oic, wah alot of great buys **** buttie! gxgx! GPGT mwhaahahhaha!

how much the air max prada after sales?

not sure prada air max how muchie, best you go down prada to check out if its on sale.

ForumRider

oic, wah alot of great buys **** buttie! gxgx! GPGT mwhaahahhaha!

one thing i notice is that their leather goods dont have the leather smell de... I buy from outlet in swizterland and galleria in paris...all no leather smell. Only the ladies wallet in paris which i help my fren buy got the smell... y huh? Like dat not shiok enuff.

MeRfMeRf

one thing i notice is that their leather goods dont have the leather smell de... I buy from outlet in swizterland and galleria in paris...all no leather smell. Only the ladies wallet in paris which i help my fren buy got the smell... y huh? Like dat not shiok enuff.

these must be uber old stocks then? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.