Prada Freak Thread

slowpokie

better get it through europe MO. branded accessories in Singapore are too overpriced. :(

hi just saw..... my friend is in europe now..... but i dun seem to be able to find tt model number online ......

still thinking on a hermes thou ......

tingyuan

I saw look like ladies buckle prada belt, the buckle is black with prada word. Any idea how much?

jayjay0702

Should be ok..... but shipping plus tax still worth it ?

because i'm looking at a belt which is USD205 only. Sold out in singapore but checked the price it was selling at SGD320. so i won't get tax but using forwarder it'll be around same or cheaper by a little only

slowpokie

because i'm looking at a belt which is USD205 only. Sold out in singapore but checked the price it was selling at SGD320. so i won't get tax but using forwarder it'll be around same or cheaper by a little only

oh then should be find ..... just write an email lor.... shouldnt be an issue..... =)

Henabi

Anyone realised that the prada at ion is dominated by Pinoys?

That's why I ban prada ion... these people always give those "wan serve...dun wanna serve" kind of attitude...

I only go Prada Paragon and Prada MBS.

ForumRider

why u all still buy from local boutiques??? Can buy elsewhere at lower price.... but not all design available...hmm...

ForumRider

I m referring to online websites like reebonz, saks etc. But not all are cheaper. You still have to do ur sums. I think most are generally cheaper.

So why buy from boutiques unless u want something which u cant get it online or u need their service?

vovolversace

That's why I ban prada ion... these people always give those "wan serve...dun wanna serve" kind of attitude...

I only go Prada Paragon and Prada MBS.

i went to ion,nobody want to serve me...go paragon got this lady serve me.....really very good.

tingyuan

Is it because ion prada the boss also pinoys? Is it they prefer serve sama sama pinoys people?

aerolord

Anyone got this item to give some comment on it?

VR0056_9Z2_F0403-1.jpg

Other option are open as well!

ForumRider

Anyone got this item to give some comment on it?

VR0056_9Z2_F0403-1.jpg

Other option are open as well!

inside no compartment de......
fine if you just want to put your keys, wallet, phone and other stuff inside...
otherwise... IIRC this cost $1.1K?? Don't think very worth it.

There is another leather package like a clutch. Inside have few card holders, leather zip pouch etc. Cost abt $900?? I think that one more worth it, but the clutch not as roomy as the red one u show above...

Milo37

anyone know how is Prada trousers generally sized ? do they for big or small? I'm a size 33 waist and I found some nice trousers on the web.but I wonder if I can fit into a size 48 or should I go for a size 50 instead . any advice would be appreciated

scorpio8

Brand New Prada Bag BN 1841 For Sale

Hi
I have a Brand new never used Prada bag BN1841. Just Bought in Dec 2013 in Italy from Prada Spa.Comes with authentic Prada cert n full package. Official receipt can be sighted.
Great Chinese New Year present for wife or gf.
SGD950.00
Plse watsapp 81578188 for pics. Sorry dunno how to post pic here :(
Thks

aerolord

inside no compartment de......
fine if you just want to put your keys, wallet, phone and other stuff inside...
otherwise... IIRC this cost $1.1K?? Don't think very worth it.

There is another leather package like a clutch. Inside have few card holders, leather zip pouch etc. Cost abt $900?? I think that one more worth it, but the clutch not as roomy as the red one u show above...

I saw another one... the more letter style. But is another 800 dollars... but for some reason i just like the design of this clutch le... I think i am more or less set for this liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.