Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

I saw another one... the more letter style. But is another 800 dollars... but for some reason i just like the design of this clutch le... I think i am more or less set for this liao

bro... recently u snapping up many SLG ah :s13:

aerolord

cuz u bought too many liao...so need one bag to put in your stuff
i can understand :s13:

:s13::s13:... is my impulse purchase of LV Tadao makes me realise I need a smaller bag...

knn that bag is heavy like fug :vijayadmin:

Got time must bring all my satki SLGs and try on that clutch :s13::s13:

ForumRider

:s13::s13:... is my impulse purchase of LV Tadao makes me realise I need a smaller bag...

knn that bag is heavy like fug :vijayadmin:

Got time must bring all my satki SLGs and try on that clutch :s13::s13:

I suggest u go get the lightweight nylon tote bag with seasonal print... handle is by leather... most impt not much damage..cost only $5xx. If their sale still on, u can take a look at ION..cost abt $400 after discount.

Henabi

Anyone got this item to give some comment on it?

VR0056_9Z2_F0403-1.jpg

Other option are open as well!

male-version wristlet. its good for overseas travel. big enough for money, hotel access cards.

you can consider their cosmetic pouch. i am using one for overseas travel, which look something like this
1N0005_067_F0002-1.jpg

tbh, no one even care if this pouch was meant for ladies to put their makeup

aerolord

I suggest u go get the lightweight nylon tote bag with seasonal print... handle is by leather... most impt not much damage..cost only $5xx. If their sale still on, u can take a look at ION..cost abt $400 after discount.

Mai nylon rah :(... i came to realise i do not like soft material... which is one reason why i am changing my agnes b nylon clutch to something else. I always put a book inside to make the shape, then realise become almost no space to put my ohter stuff :(

male-version wristlet. its good for overseas travel. big enough for money, hotel access cards.

you can consider their cosmetic pouch. i am using one for overseas travel, which look something like this
1N0005_067_F0002-1.jpg

tbh, no one even care if this pouch was meant for ladies to put their makeup

im more keen if it is worth the 1.2k on that item :(... cause one other choice is goyard senat.

ForumRider

Mai nylon rah :(... i came to realise i do not like soft material... which is one reason why i am changing my agnes b nylon clutch to something else. I always put a book inside to make the shape, then realise become almost no space to put my ohter stuff :(

im more keen if it is worth the 1.2k on that item :(... cause one other choice is goyard senat.

save the calfs la:(
leather bags or clutch so heavy.... nylon is light and easy to maintain

Henabi

If give me... definitely not worth spending so much on a wristlet but if its gonna be your daily beater then why not?

aerolord

save the calfs la:(
leather bags or clutch so heavy.... nylon is light and easy to maintain

I already kill so much liao... one more won't make a difference :(:(

This ain't prada but you could consider something similar :)

IMG_3660_zpscadecba4.jpg

I use it to put my stuff when I travel

I prefer those slimmer or triangle kind huan... if those box type like the photo you shown me, no doubt i will be getting one from loewe already!

tingyuan

ForumRider

lightweight nylon tote bag any picture? got meh?

where can i find similar design as this Crossbody bag - Cavalier - Handbags - Longchamp - Black/nickelled - Longchamp Italy

bro...the long champ bag design very common. Prada have that design in nylon...it should be available in local stores as well unless its a sold-out

the tote bag i am talking about is this..but the print is seasonal..

Prada 1950s Musicians Jive Tote Cartoon Print -- 1950's Dancers, Musicians, Cool Cars -- | Tradesy

tingyuan

bro...the long champ bag design very common. Prada have that design in nylon...it should be available in local stores as well unless its a sold-out

the tote bag i am talking about is this..but the print is seasonal..

Prada 1950s Musicians Jive Tote Cartoon Print -- 1950's Dancers, Musicians, Cool Cars -- | Tradesy

Tat tote bag not my style. Look fugly. Prada where got tat design similar to long champ? I didnt see it. Also tat long champ cross body bag black oos. Cant find in spore.

ForumRider

Tat tote bag not my style. Look fugly. Prada where got tat design similar to long champ? I didnt see it. Also tat long champ cross body bag black oos. Cant find in spore.

Got la. Maybe not in black, but other colours like blue etc.
Considering black as their classic colours, they should have it. If not, sold out liao. U have to ask, no point looking around.:o

tingyuan

Got la. Maybe not in black, but other colours like blue etc.
Considering black as their classic colours, they should have it. If not, sold out liao. U have to ask, no point looking around.:o

noone entertain me leh...is the sales still on?

ForumRider

noone entertain me leh...is the sales still on?

the last time i visit 2 weeks ago, sale is still on... u have to walk over and ask if they dont come to u ... unless you are saying they cant be bothered with you when u asked, that's a different story.

tingyuan

the last time i visit 2 weeks ago, sale is still on... u have to walk over and ask if they dont come to u ... unless you are saying they cant be bothered with you when u asked, that's a different story.

i think the sales over liao.

ForumRider

i think the sales over liao.

nvm la anyway their sales collection not nice de..... ;)

i am more looking forward to the mid yr sales cuz the spring summer collection more vibrant... unlike fall winter collection all dark dark colours...:D

keithzhoulw

Saffiano leather wallet ( 2M0513_QTD_F021)
  • –eight credit card slots and one bill compartment
does any 1 know if this wallet come in black. website only show blue n yellow

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.