)
any place with fuji xerox promotions now? I don't see any good deals on qoo10 either.
Better wait for IT show then.
That's my suspicion too initially, then I text the seller and ask him so he said it was for promoting of his business and for good reviews.
The printer arrived yesterday and it looks and works like new with a full toner. So i guess its trustworthy but no ntuc vouchers though unlike those bought from challenger etc.
Anybody using fuji xerox p265dw facing super short wireless connected duration issue? Like the connection to the printer will be cut off only after about 30secs? I've set the deep sleep timing to 30mins. The printer LCD states that shows 'ready' but when I click print on the document the printing queue pop up states not connected to the printer. Super irritating to have to off and on printer every 30 secs or so. Any advise? Thanks.
When is the next one?
Hopefully not at EXPO sibei far.
Actually those IT show every 3 months hor don't really have to travel down one. Those retail ships will match the price with IT show one. Just go to your nearby retail shop can liao. The previous one I bought at suntec city newstead technology comes with free standard trolley and one stack of A4 paper and printer with pricing same as IT show
match is match they also match the amount of voucher given? It show usually they give more or up to double the voucher.![]()
Got pros and cons of course.
Actually those IT show every 3 months hor don't really have to travel down one. Those retail ships will match the price with IT show one. Just go to your nearby retail shop can liao. The previous one I bought at suntec city newstead technology comes with free standard trolley and one stack of A4 paper and printer with pricing same as IT show
I use color printing about 10% of the time and very little copy and scan. But I need a fast output printer.
Let's say they cost about the same, between Fuji Xerox M265z (30ppm but have to forego color) and CP225w (18ppm), which one would u guys buy if you were me? I know it's like comparing apples and lemons but I find it hard to decide.

Any laser colour AIO to recommend? For small office use. Actually only need the photocopying and printing function but guess the scanner will definitely be part of the package heh