Pritam and Sylvia may go other grc liao

Dr Stephen Strange

x8xBBZ.jpg

Wah, my doctor.

runforyourlife

If it real, I think Pitman moving to another ward might be because he doesn’t want Aljunied to lose its footing after the unfair trial. He probably doesn’t want to drag his teammates down with him.

If both of them end up contesting in other GRCs, I really hope they can win those new areas. It would be great to see them expand their reach and continue making an impact.
Do you think Quah Kim song will be in Sylvia’s team?

itedino

But I dun think Pritam is moving out of Aljunied.

If he moves out of Aljunied and Aljunied is held while the new GRC he contested and loses it would impact on his leadership role in WP.

It is more likely that Pritam is staying in Aljunied and if there is an incumbent that is moving then it is probably the others including Sylvia.
I think he will go east coast together with low thia khiang. Slyvia lim stay behind to guard ajuneld

steven jialat

I think very high chance Pritam will go contest in East Coast as he has a score to settle with eh kia Edwin

Last GE WP scored 46.6% in East Coast and 42% in Marine Parade

Predicted WP line up in East Coast
Pritam
Alia Mattar
IMH doctor
Eileen Chong / Alexis
Kenneth Foo

Predicted WP line up in Marine Parade
Harpreet Singh
Yee Jenn Jong
Eileen Chong / Alexis
Muhd Fawzi
Harvard Graduate

ichinisan

I think very high chance Pritam will go contest in East Coast as he has a score to settle with eh kia Edwin

Last GE WP scored 46.6% in East Coast and 42% in Marine Parade

Predicted WP line up in East Coast
Pritam
Alia Mattar
IMH doctor
Eileen Chong / Alexis
Kenneth Foo

Predicted WP line up in Marine Parade
Harpreet Singh
Yee Jenn Jong
Eileen Chong / Alexis
Muhd Fawzi
Harvard Graduate

I think Pritam will remain in Aljunied. Sylvia might head elsewhere, probably East Coast.

If LTK makes a comeback in Aljunied GRC 😍

LTK
Pritam
Faisal
Eileen
Kenneth

If Sylvia switch to East Coast GRC 😍

Sylvia
Gerald
Alexis
OLP
Harpreet

This would be some amazing lineup (y)

Whimsica

My suggestions based on what PS has unveiled so far:

Marine Parade

Sylvia Lim (WP Chair, existing MP)
Ron Tan (returning candidate)
Fadli Fawzi (returning candidate)
Harpreet Singh (new)
Alexis Dang (new)

East Coast

Faisal Manap (Vice Chair, existing MP)
Yee Jenn Jong (ex NCMP, follow Joo Chiat ward)
Kenneth Foo (returning candidate)
Siti Mattar (new)
Eileen Chong (new)

Jalan Kayu

Lee Lilian

For the 2 GRCs, each team will have a nice combo of (1) an existing MP, (2) two familiar faces i.e. returning candidate, (3) two minority race candidates, and (4) two females.

LLL looks like someone who would prefer to go solo and has been an SMC MP before, so go Jalan Kayu give NCM a good fight.

PS and GG will stay in Aljunied to develop 3 newbies. SK team already announced altho I would have preferred Faisal Manap to be there to provide a steady presence. The other GRCs/ SMCs will be training ground and for newbies deployed there to continue to plough deep for the next GE.

tazzycorner

My suggestions based on what PS has unveiled so far:
Marine Parade
Sylvia Lim (WP Chair, existing MP)
Ron Tan (returning candidate)
Fadli Fawzi (returning candidate)
Harpreet Singh (new)
Alexis Dang (new)
East Coast
Faisal Manap (Vice Chair, existing MP)
Yee Jenn Jong (ex NCMP, follow Joo Chiat ward)
Kenneth Foo (returning candidate)
Siti Mattar (new)
Eileen Chong (new)
Jalan Kayu
Lee Lilian
For the 2 GRCs, each team will have a nice combo of (1) an existing MP, (2) two familiar faces i.e. returning candidate, (3) two minority race candidates, and (4) two females.
LLL looks like someone who would prefer to go solo and has been an SMC MP before, so go Jalan Kayu give NCM a good fight.
PS and GG will stay in Aljunied to develop 3 newbies. SK team already announced altho I would have preferred Faisal Manap to be there to provide a steady presence. The other GRCs/ SMCs will be training ground and for newbies deployed there to continue to plough deep for the next GE.

SL in MP will likely get my vote

:s34:

vangug

LOTO cannot go anywhere... he need stay in safe zone because he is a campaign liability.... now whether aljunied is a safe zone or not is up for debate... to me WP only has 1 safe zone and that's hougang SMC.... the only expected movement to me is whether WP keeps Sengkang.... at most i expect jamus to leave sengkang and attempt EC or MP.... but i don't expect WP to gain any additional ground....

the action is in the west this election to me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.