Problems faced when making new passport

Yiyong

I
You rather push your dad go one whole Singapore also don’t want to help him register singpass and do online. What kind of son are you?
I know confirm got ** ppl will say such thing...
I dun live with him... And HE say he want walk-in do the passport himself...

How I know now only can do online... If not I will tell him dun bother going there

c95zm8

The irony is that you can apply passport on behalf for him using your own singpass. Why need to go round and round leh?

kllees

just apply singpass for your dad. as long got hp no. can apply mah just need that for 2FA. after that use pc to apply passport for him.

y u got time to pcw but no time to apply for him?

Godeau

I just checked ica website, still can do mail-in to apply for passport leh, i can even download the form. Ts, you live a parallel universe?

TiedInsurer

What means cannot can? So is can or cannot?
f073567445ae7a239dc7bc403cc3120d4bbe7010b3218d8899c24750999ea3dd_1.webp

Yiyong

I just checked ica website, still can do mail-in to apply for passport leh, i can even download the form. Ts, you live a parallel universe?
I check also... I even download the form yesterday
It from his mouth ICA counter told him only can do ONLINE...

nonameless

Yr father got phone liao go cc do his singpass, help him remember password n phone app facial recognition. Apply online done ....

testerjp

The problem is your dad no singpass, not cannot do online. :(

Of course must use Singpass for better security. :(

Yiyong

Yr father got phone liao go cc do his singpass, help him remember password n phone app facial recognition. Apply online done ....

He go do singpass password Liao... But not immediately... Say will mail the password to his letterbox... Dunno how long 🙂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.