Proposal Ring - Part 3

PocketBoLui

You will need to set an appointment. Goodluck!

No need paiseh bro, I was like you too last time. If you have any doubts receding your purchase, feel free to shoot us your questions. Bros and sis here are very helpful haha.

is there an eshop for jannpaul? can't find it.

DV7e87V.jpg

this image is screenshot from their instagram

I wanna find out roughly whats the price range for which setting before I book an appointment.. Thanks!

bb_100

I wanna find out roughly whats the price range for which setting before I book an appointment.. Thanks!

JannPaul got e-shop one meh? Not that I know of.

Last time one of the bros here mentioned that a simple solitaire setting starts from $800 and goes up accordingly depending on the metal (14k/18k white gold, 18k/22k/24k yellow gold, rose gold or platinum).

PocketBoLui

JannPaul got e-shop one meh? Not that I know of.

Last time one of the bros here mentioned that a simple solitaire setting starts from $800 and goes up accordingly depending on the metal (14k/18k white gold, 18k/22k/24k yellow gold, rose gold or platinum).

you trying to inquire jannpaul for your customisation? Im also interested in finding out how much will the customisation cost for setting

KinoChoco

you trying to inquire jannpaul for your customisation? Im also interested in finding out how much will the customisation cost for setting

If im not wrong, if you purchase the diamond from them, a classic simple setting (without side diamonds) 18k WG will be 500-600, with side diamonds around 1000-1100.

Their price is very fair, considering the fact that they provide 3D renders for you FOC even if you request them for customization.

It's best you check with them directly bah. (Since it's 2017 now, maybe price changed by a little :))

KinoChoco

DV7e87V.jpg

this image is screenshot from their instagram

Probably working on e-commerce (nowadays everyone going into e-commerce), maybe the screenshot is a teaser on what's coming soon in the near future haha

PocketBoLui

If im not wrong, if you purchase the diamond from them, a classic simple setting (without side diamonds) 18k WG will be 500-600, with side diamonds around 1000-1100.

Their price is very fair, considering the fact that they provide 3D renders for you FOC even if you request them for customization.

It's best you check with them directly bah. (Since it's 2017 now, maybe price changed by a little :))

wow thanks kinochoco, if the price not that big difference from choosing their default i might wanna do the customisation. after all it's something once in a lifetime

bb_100

I am doing my customisation with them liao. Now waiting for the 3D render to come to me.

KinoChoco

wow thanks kinochoco, if the price not that big difference from choosing their default i might wanna do the customisation. after all it's something once in a lifetime

If i'm not wrong, if your 'customization' arent too fancy and uses around the same amount of WG as their standard setting, the price will be the same and no additional charges. (of cuz unless you customize your ring to be much bigger, thicker etc then it's gonna cost more since you're using more WG)

bb_100

9riuAxQ.png

hVjYv9h.png

Bros and sis, which one do you guys think is the most elegant looking ehh? These belong to the Verragio Parisian collection. I am personally undecided between options C and E.

Your opinions are welcomed!

Reposting for more responses.

mero_cwj

Both are nice but I'd go with E.

Whether JP can do a customized design with Verragio design cues, not gonna comment but I think you can ask JP for the answer! :s13:

mero_cwj

Yup, this one confirmed liao haha. Don't ask me how, cuz it is a long story, but confirmed liao.

BTW bro, I just realised that the verragio setting you showed is a 3 stone setting. Dunno if you have already gotten a price quote for it from JP, but if you haven't, just gotta warn you that this is something that will be a lot more expensive than the usual settings ah. Because you need to factor in prices for the other 2 smaller diamonds beside the main diamond as well. These are not considered melee diamonds and it will not fall into the usual ~$1100 pricing for settings with side diamonds. It will be pricing for 3x loose diamonds (main diamond + 2 side diamonds) + price of setting.

But if you already started your customisation process with them, then you should know lah

bb_100

BTW bro, I just realised that the verragio setting you showed is a 3 stone setting. Dunno if you have already gotten a price quote for it from JP, but if you haven't, just gotta warn you that this is something that will be a lot more expensive than the usual settings ah. Because you need to factor in prices for the other 2 smaller diamonds beside the main diamond as well. These are not considered melee diamonds and it will not fall into the usual ~$1100 pricing for settings with side diamonds. It will be pricing for 3x loose diamonds (main diamond + 2 side diamonds) + price of setting.

But if you already started your customisation process with them, then you should know lah

Yea, I noticed that. Will check with them for confirmation. Thanks for pointing it out bro!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.