I went down JP already. I was assisted by Casey. Very humble and nice guy.. only at the end of the appt I realised he's one of the partners there. omg..
I chopped their Super ideal cut 0.61 F VS1. Originally I wanted their Solasfera but they didnt have much left. I think you guys here cleared their Solasfera stocks issit? Sibei hot cake leh~ They didnt have any left in 0.3-0.6ct liao.
The 0.6ct should be covering about 60% of her finger. I used my last finger which is around her 4th finger size to estimate. I even used a ruler and photo to measure

Somehow I feel it looks damn big leh... 60% of finger doesnt sound much but when I see it physically, waaaaa.... Think looks abit big ah.. I'm not sure if my gf really knows what she's talking about when she hint me 50-75%. She only use her imagination to guess and never see a diamond on her finger before.
I KIVed this 3 designs. I like the 4 arms over the 6. Can see more of the main diamond. I believe these designs is towards the direction of her ''simple but yet unique''. lol
I'm leaning to this one the most. There's a tiny diamond on the setting also. Might change it to a pink sapphire.
I remembered someone recommending the best credit card for rebates. I just applied the UOB one card and will swipe it there every month and maximize the cash rebate. Any particular conditions I need to pay attention to? Or go there swipe the monthly max and the rest is auto liao right?