[PSA] COD Package scam is back again

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

dontwastetime

TS mother not around , he tot she order one , loogie $40,

sender is real,
Package is 4 t-shirt
ninja delivery is real ,

the only issue is seller forced the COD package onto the unsuspecting victims who never order it.

Interesting detail : word "scammer" is on the package ... Guess why
the scammer word was written by previous victim who didn't fall for it

kuti

Everything should already been paid online.

If delivery ask for COD, then need to be cautious.

Krabs.

most online platforms in sg dont allow COD ...........

bombshell

That's alot of effort by the scammer to earn that $40.
Still must travel to the house and delivery useless things.
One day can earn how much only.

Kaylin

IMG-1103.jpg
btw so many scam calls these few days, u all kena or not?

Lareina

ya man yest, sibeh jialat. lucky i silence all unknown calls so my phone nv ring & i dont answer one. u got answer? @focus1974 korkor got answer & he said he moaned to the scammers šŸ˜†
No i dun answer unexpected calls. I just let them ring. Depend on my mood, i might block them later. But a lot here say the numbers are spoof, so block also no use :sad:

Kaylin

No i dun answer unexpected calls. I just let them ring. Depend on my mood, i might block them later. But a lot here say the numbers are spoof, so block also no use :sad:
just silence unknown callers will do, or install those spamshield. ya block is no use.

Kaylin

That's alot of effort by the scammer to earn that $40.
Still must travel to the house and delivery useless things.
One day can earn how much only.
nx time they up their price to $80 lor, u liddat say 😌

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.