R/C Hobbyist thread

debadgeda6

AsusEpoxy said:
can, but my batt low cap, play 10min die liao....spend 1 hr get there get 10 min of fun, another hr to get home.... abit sian... :s13:

10 mins on battery quite long already leh. I dunno la. Haven't been playing for a long time but long ago, the races are 5 mins races. And if you batteries dump longer than 5 mins, you're not pushing the car hard enough!

beano

TheoDR: Where's a good shop to buy R/C cars nowadays, i used to play them 10yrs ago. Forgot where all the shops are already.

ooo, so the orchard shop is still there.. will look for winnie.

debadgeda6

beano said:
TheoDR: Where's a good shop to buy R/C cars nowadays, i used to play them 10yrs ago. Forgot where all the shops are already.

Or you can go to Bukit Timah Shopping Center. There's Toy Kar HQ is there. Buying from there not cheap, but I can get a good discount. If anyone interested, can go there to look and I can help to buy. :)

Bukit Timah Shopping Center is the one with OCBC bank downstairs. My shop at the first floor first shop selling car mats and wipers one, so I know that Toy Kar owner well enough to get a lobang if anyone interested.

dxboy

debadgeda6 said:
Or you can go to Bukit Timah Shopping Center. There's Toy Kar HQ is there. Buying from there not cheap, but I can get a good discount. If anyone interested, can go there to look and I can help to buy. :)

Bukit Timah Shopping Center is the one with OCBC bank downstairs. My shop at the first floor first shop selling car mats and wipers one, so I know that Toy Kar owner well enough to get a lobang if anyone interested.

wah! cool! will let u know if theres sth i wanna hoot!

TheoDR

beano said:

Hehe yup she's still there :D

Matrix23x

yoz welcome back Theo~ if u all got organize let me knw asap will give u all a ans if i can make it

Theo organize ba haha

TheoDR

LOL hokay, when're you guys all free? :D Aim weekend like say Saturday or Sunday? But the next Sat/Sun I don't think I can make it. :crazy:

TheoDR

Next time my wedding you all must come hors, hahahahahaha :D :evil:

OniHibiki

dx ask u tht time i lend u tht mini z issit very hard to steer? meaning steering not smooth at all??

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
dx ask u tht time i lend u tht mini z issit very hard to steer? meaning steering not smooth at all??

eh...i dunno how to tell leh...seems normal to mees....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.