NovaCat_JT7
Where is the ECP track? Any map or etc? Thanks...
The address for winneTriotary said:Thanks! But who is Winnie? I would like to land myself a 787B first! hehehehe
http://youtube.com/watch?v=8qjKZx638FU
Checkout this 787B on youtube! look out for the car when it comes down on the straight at around 1:00 on the video
AsusEpoxy said:can, but my batt low cap, play 10min die liao....spend 1 hr get there get 10 min of fun, another hr to get home.... abit sian...![]()
beano said:TheoDR: Where's a good shop to buy R/C cars nowadays, i used to play them 10yrs ago. Forgot where all the shops are already.
ooo, so the orchard shop is still there.. will look for winnie.
debadgeda6 said:Or you can go to Bukit Timah Shopping Center. There's Toy Kar HQ is there. Buying from there not cheap, but I can get a good discount. If anyone interested, can go there to look and I can help to buy.![]()
Bukit Timah Shopping Center is the one with OCBC bank downstairs. My shop at the first floor first shop selling car mats and wipers one, so I know that Toy Kar owner well enough to get a lobang if anyone interested.
Hehe yup she's still therebeano said:TheoDR: Where's a good shop to buy R/C cars nowadays, i used to play them 10yrs ago. Forgot where all the shops are already.
ooo, so the orchard shop is still there.. will look for winnie.
dxboy said:this sat/sun anyone?!
nice avatar keke 

Matrix23x said:so sry winniedxboiboinice avatar keke
erm this weekend i'm pack with weddings meh Zzz
OniHibiki said:dx ask u tht time i lend u tht mini z issit very hard to steer? meaning steering not smooth at all??