R/C Hobbyist thread

dxboy

good news~! moi work schedule ish out~! will post moi off day later~ den see when all ish free wans~!

dxboy

11jan
15jan
16jan
22jan
23jan
30jan

this ish all moi free day~!

i got moi 9v batt...will try to switch the diff in moi buggy and we ish ready to kick asssses~!

TheoDR

Woot, sorry for late reply, just check again, when're most of you all free to meet up? :D

OniHibiki

you name the time date and venue lor... as long as u name it we will try to be present.. dun expect me to give the go signal, since u r bac u decide.. u r the boss

TheoDR

you name the time date and venue lor... as long as u name it we will try to be present.. dun expect me to give the go signal, since u r bac u decide.. u r the boss

You are emperor leh :s34:

debadgeda6

Ya boy... haha... mod is king of kings... Anyway, if you guys are interested, I have a friend who just got his car also. I am thinking of some time this sunday if possible. About late afternoon? I got another friend who got a petrol 1/5th who's firing it up for the first time. Maybe if possible, I get him out on a sunday too? Heh heh... 1/5th... PETROL....

TheoDR

LOL am ok with morning. :D Any suggestions for location? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.