TheoDR said:
Come come, WRX vs Silvia S15 vs Z Tune vs Tommi Makkinen EVO VI vs 350Z :evil:
huh silvia? whos the 1 got it? i noe maxtrix gettin z tune
crx on wrx
i m on evo

OniHibiki

Theo come to think of it hor Team ASGM hor can be another meaning also TEAM AMERICA SEXIEST GAY MEMBERS! :s31:

OniHibiki

dxboy said:
shSsSS! :s34:

i getting 2nd hand wans....
Come lah no nid shy lah i also wan! pm me wad chiu got. by the way i pass piak 1 whole stack if u wan get it from him. now every nite he got 1 diff gal accompany him and he havent thanks me! :mad:

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
Come lah no nid shy lah i also wan! pm me wad chiu got. by the way i pass piak 1 whole stack if u wan get it from him. now every nite he got 1 diff gal accompany him and he havent thanks me! :mad:

i also wans!

edwmghost

xJoker said:
you are not the oldest lah. My fren 31 also just pick up this hobby and i am already 27. My circle of frens whos drifts are all above 30 and i am the youngest. If you dun mind, you can join us at 1 of our own meets, track provided.
Hi, where do you play RC cars? Am interested in picking up this hobby.

crx84

wooo collected my wrx~ buyer last minute gimme $10 discount, hope nothing wrong with his set.. haha overall a good car minus the undercarriage scratches and lotsa dust!! argh..

xJoker

edwmghost said:
Hi, where do you play RC cars? Am interested in picking up this hobby.

We always play ard my house the MSCP. Jalan Kukok, off Chin Swee Road..... thoses staying near us, feel free to join us. We all frenly bunch! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.