haha den u same date as me liao i kicking off after 8 of jan. they start engine 1st.dxboy said:oh noesnsf payday standard on 9th mah...ahrrr!
wah dxgal so early wakes up dwnld av ah?dxboy said:moaning!!! crx84 go collect his car liaos?
huh silvia? whos the 1 got it? i noe maxtrix gettin z tuneTheoDR said:Come come, WRX vs Silvia S15 vs Z Tune vs Tommi Makkinen EVO VI vs 350Z![]()
OniHibiki said:wah dxgal so early wakes up dwnld av ah?

Come lah no nid shy lah i also wan! pm me wad chiu got. by the way i pass piak 1 whole stack if u wan get it from him. now every nite he got 1 diff gal accompany him and he havent thanks me!dxboy said:shSsSS!
i getting 2nd hand wans....
OniHibiki said:Come lah no nid shy lah i also wan! pm me wad chiu got. by the way i pass piak 1 whole stack if u wan get it from him. now every nite he got 1 diff gal accompany him and he havent thanks me!![]()
get it from him lor.dxboy said:i also wans!
pm me hahaha knndxboy said:gots lesbian wans?
Hi, where do you play RC cars? Am interested in picking up this hobby.xJoker said:you are not the oldest lah. My fren 31 also just pick up this hobby and i am already 27. My circle of frens whos drifts are all above 30 and i am the youngest. If you dun mind, you can join us at 1 of our own meets, track provided.
edwmghost said:Hi, where do you play RC cars? Am interested in picking up this hobby.