R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
eh winnie got s2000 meh?
I gotchs the HPI S2000 body from her about a year ago together with two cans of fluorescent pink paint :s34:

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
3 meet 1st which 3?? i take n go liao leh. hav to go bac office pack up stuff.

i hav to meet theo ma cos i reserve under his name wor n also hes there to assist me with the parts take it as i'm a noob in RC ba :( meet awhile also can loh better then nv meet ma keke :look:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
wah zans :eek: Female in ACTION, might SG's sayuki, mako :D jia you :s12:
Waits S2000 vs GT-R (may paint one of my Z-Tune) vs GT-R (Matrix) vs WRX (crx) vs EVO (OniHibiki) vs Silvia S15 (Annihilatorj2x) :crazy:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
i hav to meet theo ma cos i reserve under his name wor n also hes there to assist me with the parts take it as i'm a noob in RC ba :( meet awhile also can loh better then nv meet ma keke :look:
We ish meets and habs a quick lunch at the same time? :D

blankies

hey, you folks going to buy a RC car? if so i also wanna join leh...wanna scout more before i invest... :)

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
We ish meets and habs a quick lunch at the same time? :D

i got no problem juz make sure no tek gus come n book our cars while having lunch... new Z-tune n Fairlady dun wish to be booked so earlys :s13: :s13:

Matrix23x

blankies said:
hey, you folks going to buy a RC car? if so i also wanna join leh...wanna scout more before i invest... :)

chius free on sat? it be gd to scout before u invest... after all its not a cheap hobby but a addictive one :s13:

i collecting on sat

TheoDR

blankies said:
I gotchs car oreallis. A basic kit will set you back by around $280-290

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
i got no problem juz make sure no tek gus come n book our cars while having lunch... new Z-tune n Fairlady dun wish to be booked so earlys :s13: :s13:
Haha! I just polished the 350Z cover with Kit Speed Wax :crazy: Now nice and shiny :lick:

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Waits S2000 vs GT-R (may paint one of my Z-Tune) vs GT-R (Matrix) vs WRX (crx) vs EVO (OniHibiki) vs Silvia S15 (Annihilatorj2x)

wah 2nd GTR spotted! no prob i wont be bringing out my GTR so fast cos dun wanna crash tat baby cover... i should be bringing something frm jipun also :s8: to be confirmed :s7: need to pass LTA approval :s13:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
wah 2nd GTR spotted! no prob i wont be bringing out my GTR so fast cos dun wanna crash tat baby cover... i should be bringing something frm jipun also :s8: to be confirmed :s7: need to pass LTA approval :s13:
Haha! If not get HPI Silvia body if Winnie still has it

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
should be a gd choice... :) :s7: i wanna see wat else winnie has hehe :s8:
Can tell chiurs heart itchy itchy riaos :s13:

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Can tell chiurs heart itchy itchy riaos :s13:

itching to start the engines n keep the wheel drifting... as for cover n design i'm not tat realli gd in tat section though... can tink of but my hands prolly wont work out.. n in the end cover not nice liao :( :(

OniHibiki

ok den meet at 12 on sat. but dun think will be joinin u guys for lunch as i need to go bac office to pack my stuffs into boxes as shifting soon.

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
ok den meet at 12 on sat. but dun think will be joinin u guys for lunch as i need to go bac office to pack my stuffs into boxes as shifting soon.

hokay! :) remember not to drift so fast when delivering ur boxes to the new office wor hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.