R/C Hobbyist thread

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
itching to start the engines n keep the wheel drifting... as for cover n design i'm not tat realli gd in tat section though... can tink of but my hands prolly wont work out.. n in the end cover not nice liao :( :(
Chius want I can helps and show chius how to do the cover. With some basic skills and patience, chius can make nice nice one :D

TheoDR

dxboy said:
lonely drifter ish dun need a female~ sempai~!
Hmmmm, if get the RX7 body hors, I ish paint black for her rikes the Keisuke's mei mei one! :s34:

TheoDR

Hokays we meet 1150am sharp at Dhoby Ghaut this Sat then go to the shop? :D

Matrix23x

dxboy said:
lonely drifter ish dun need a female~ sempai~!

i dun dare to say this cos i ish also lookin forward to look 1 :crazy: :crazy:

i design a ger ger car too ... future plans :D

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Chius want I can helps and show chius how to do the cover. With some basic skills and patience, chius can make nice nice one :D

hokays! i ish willing to rearns! :D

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Hmmmm, if get the RX7 body hors, I ish paint black for her rikes the Keisuke's mei mei one! :s34:

keisuke's meimei... erm ooo Black Rx-7 Spirit R! limited edition... :)

dxboy

i ish really bth riaos...payday faster come~!~!~!

preview of my shell :love:

PackageBCover2.jpg

dxboy

Matrix23x said:
i dun dare to say this cos i ish also lookin forward to look 1 :crazy:

i design a ger ger car too ... future plans :D

:eek: ...butty !
cry1.gif

TheoDR

Winnie ish bringing in some more Silvia S15 next week, I ish booked one oreallis. If want better faster orders :crazy:

TheoDR

I gotchs idea for the pink S2000 riaos. Maybe with either two chrome stripes running down the middle or one chrome stripe running down the body offset to the left or right. Hmmm...what do you all think? :crazy:

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
wah knn this is how i plan to do the decal on my evo cover also
Come come, classic japanese battle! EVO vs WRX vs GT-R vs Silvia vs S2000 :evil:

Utopia

hi guys, I need a solution(liquid solution) to clean the tyres...
I'm not sure if it's available in the local market...

Any advise? since so many pros here.

TheoDR

Hmmm hokays, we meet 1130 on Saturday at PS then. Outside the Macs entrance.

TheoDR

Utopia said:
hi guys, I need a solution(liquid solution) to clean the tyres...
I'm not sure if it's available in the local market...

Any advise? since so many pros here.
Thought soap and water can liao? That's normally how I clean it... if want traction then can get traction compound :evil:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.