Matrix23x
make sure its 190mm, ermm different place to mount... hopefully not awkwarddxboy said:but all cover fix any car rite?

TheoDR said:Yup, just different places for mounting![]()
Can find some nice work from here.dxboy said:got any nice web teach how to spray/design own shell?
Akan datang!OniHibiki said:!!! rx7 cover from tamiya outs liao???
OniHibiki said:!!! rx7 cover from tamiya outs liao???
not yet leh i also wish too... next yr 
OniHibiki said:hey guys mayb i not meetin up with u guys on sat... jus receive call from winnie mayb in noon time 3plus den my thing will b ready.
dxboy said:
chius like blood bleeding i remembers 
Nebber masked properly..dxboy said:

TheoDR said:Hmmm should I sell off my TA04? *ponders*

Sell away also sayang...got it from my neighbour in a damn jialat state then I rebuilt it from scratch with mod parts etc.Matrix23x said:already gave my comments at msn keke chius tink over urself ba~ its all up to u i guess...
toys... old one dun go new one dun come? kekeas for memories... erm....
To make it run again I just need to replace the differentials, add the CVD shafts, slap in a receiver and servo and its good to go riaos!Matrix23x said:i ish tink i knw wat theme u going for riaoschius like blood bleeding i remembers
TheoDR said:Hmmm should I sell off my TA04? *ponders*