SayukiDR
yea lo....he not ard...OniHibiki said:wah u making special appearance in here ah? wheres ur hubby?
thats a nice grp to be hanging out with.OniHibiki said:oldest in the grp i ithink is theo and me ard 28...
most of us is ard 21-28 so dun worry
where he goes?? nvm can tok to us. wait until he comes bac!SayukiDR said:yea lo....he not ard...![]()
dun worry man. we friendly bunch. u how old?Revolution said:thats a nice grp to be hanging out with.
not too big age gaps, ez to talk![]()
haha....yea lo....i so bored lehx....raining the whole dae..wanna slp liaox....OniHibiki said:where he goes?? nvm can tok to us. wait until he comes bac!

not working todaes ah?SayukiDR said:haha....yea lo....i so bored lehx....raining the whole dae..wanna slp liaox....![]()
spy spottedSayukiDR said:make it till 100??or even more??hehehe
if not wrong she should be beoing all the while n dun dare to post

working ar....but got nothing much to do...somemore boss not ard....hahaha.....u leh?working?OniHibiki said:not working todaes ah?
Revolution said:cool thanks. will do a search now.
btw u guys students or working?
seems anytime of day u all posting man.
wait i join u all pway dont say i old hor![]()

TheoDR said:Butties can post pics of your chassis to show the difference between the cars?

SayukiDR said:working ar....but got nothing much to do...somemore boss not ard....hahaha.....u leh?working?

Matrix23x said:spy spottedif not wrong she should be beoing all the while n dun dare to post

SayukiDR said:hahaha......u noe can liao dun sae ma..no la...happen to see onli.....
keke... i ish wanted to go winnie there today to get my spray paint.. for the cover... now raining ... gone case riaos... dun need to even tink of spraying the rim also same lah wrkin... but i in damm seh moods now... haha. see my wrk like mountian nowSayukiDR said:working ar....but got nothing much to do...somemore boss not ard....hahaha.....u leh?working?
hahah..think mux wait for next year when the sun shines again...hahaha.....Matrix23x said:notch bads man manage to guess abit correctkeke... i ish wanted to go winnie there today to get my spray paint.. for the cover... now raining ... gone case riaos... dun need to even tink of spraying the rim also
i still holidae mood~!!hahaha.......OniHibiki said:same lah wrkin... but i in damm seh moods now... haha. see my wrk like mountian now

SayukiDR said:hahah..think mux wait for next year when the sun shines again...hahaha.....
SayukiDR said:i still holidae mood~!!hahaha.......![]()

hahaha i still beginner worx...cannot bulli mi onex.....hahaha....mine dun think so soon lehx...bleah..guess u r more excited den mi...Matrix23x said:cannot wor... no cover=no drift wor... wanna practice also cannot
mayb wait for u together drift lo 3 of us drift into 2007!!![]()