crx84
TheoDR said:Silvia?![]()
keke~ expensibe hobby.. haiz
TheoDR said:Silvia?![]()
Pioneers of Team ASGM?OniHibiki said:this thread is like now 4 pple tok onli liao

hahaha the more i see this name the more i like it. agree bo bro?TheoDR said:Pioneers of Team ASGM?![]()
yeah is bac again. and recently i went to sc and play mini-z at nite i was suprise tht got a few kids age mayb 13-15 playing mini-zcrx84 said:hmm not much ppl into these hobby here i guess.. recently i saw those tamiya 4wd tracks again and alot of small kids playing.. the cars now come with those normal cars' covers! is it back?? lolz
OniHibiki said:any1 wanna play mini-z with me i got 2 spare set can lend.
crx84 said:i thought of a name. haha u will die laughing.. sexciting drifterZ
a team of prawn star issit???go tekka mall. u noe wheres tht??? but can't go todae as i nv bring car out nxt week i think also not free..crx84 said:sweee!!!!! i been wanting to try out mini z leh.. go where pway? lolz
I ish agrees!OniHibiki said:hahaha the more i see this name the more i like it. agree bo bro?
OniHibiki said:go tekka mall. u noe wheres tht??? but can't go todae as i nv bring car out nxt week i think also not free..
nah i own 2 initially. 1- 2wheel and 1-awd. den later on my wife also like to play so i brought another awd. den my friend who owns 1 pass it on to me as he going overseas working won't be bac for the nxt 5 yrs. so total i own 4 now.crx84 said:opp SLS lor.. i know la.. how come u buy so many car car?