R/C Hobbyist thread

crx84

hmm not much ppl into these hobby here i guess.. recently i saw those tamiya 4wd tracks again and alot of small kids playing.. the cars now come with those normal cars' covers! is it back?? lolz

OniHibiki

crx84 said:
hmm not much ppl into these hobby here i guess.. recently i saw those tamiya 4wd tracks again and alot of small kids playing.. the cars now come with those normal cars' covers! is it back?? lolz
yeah is bac again. and recently i went to sc and play mini-z at nite i was suprise tht got a few kids age mayb 13-15 playing mini-z

crx84

kids nowadays are rich.. play ps 2 and blogs on a laptop and watch scv at home, meet fren go play rc car and see movie, owns a n80 to continue blogging outside (LOLZ), eat mac kfc LJS.. wa lao. kids nowadays are pampered ****!!

crx84

i thought of a name. haha u will die laughing.. Sexciting dRifterZ. the S replace with silvia's lightning, while the Z is for 350Z?? lolz.. R for GTR

crx84

OniHibiki said:
any1 wanna play mini-z with me i got 2 spare set can lend.

sweee!!!!! i been wanting to try out mini z leh.. go where pway? lolz

OniHibiki

crx84 said:
sweee!!!!! i been wanting to try out mini z leh.. go where pway? lolz
go tekka mall. u noe wheres tht??? but can't go todae as i nv bring car out nxt week i think also not free..

crx84

OniHibiki said:
go tekka mall. u noe wheres tht??? but can't go todae as i nv bring car out nxt week i think also not free..

opp SLS lor.. i know la.. how come u buy so many car car?

OniHibiki

crx84 said:
opp SLS lor.. i know la.. how come u buy so many car car?
nah i own 2 initially. 1- 2wheel and 1-awd. den later on my wife also like to play so i brought another awd. den my friend who owns 1 pass it on to me as he going overseas working won't be bac for the nxt 5 yrs. so total i own 4 now.

OniHibiki

not forgettin another awd which my friend place it in my care and he seldom play go play with me. total 5! knn. i see the total of 5 stock controller in mky room sometimes i also want to faint.

crx84

wah u have 5 ar!! play until u siao man lolz.... wats the difference between 4wd and awd??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.