R/C Hobbyist thread

speedstream

ok, here is my 1st 1/10 tamiya.

My tamiya FWD 1/10 EG6 civic hatchback with Integy 12 turn motor ,Novak electronic speed controller, aluminium shocks with hard spring.

SayukiDR

Matrix23x said:
:sad: street racers dun need girls but drifters need girls :sad: :(
haha...so have u been a good boy this year??did u hang ur big red socks outside ur door?? Santa will be coming worx....hehehhe :)

OniHibiki

SayukiDR said:
haha...so have u been a good boy this year??did u hang ur big red socks outside ur door?? Santa will be coming worx....hehehhe :)
yeah u wake up u will find kanny in tht sock make sure is a big size 1 hor!!!

TheoDR

I did this paint scheme on a (Frewer) RX7 FD3S body last time..don't have the body with me anymore cus sold it to my neighbour :crazy:

500PC240161.jpg

500PC240162.jpg

I think this will be Matrix didi's face when his Integra body ish ups..hehehe..
vtec.jpg

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
yeah u wake up u will find kanny in tht sock make sure is a big size 1 hor!!!
After that use sock for umm...protections :s31:

Matrix23x

SayukiDR said:

i ish alreadys the santa who drops the Ztune kit inside my own socks :sad: :s13:

OniHibiki

TheoDR said:
I did this paint scheme on a (Frewer) RX7 FD3S body last time..don't have the body with me anymore cus sold it to my neighbour :crazy:

500PC240161.jpg

500PC240162.jpg

I think this will be Matrix didi's face when his Integra body ish ups..hehehe..
vtec.jpg
chio siah. wee wee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.