Revolution
cheap is subjectiveOniHibiki said:your damage $500 counted cheaps liao lah

i ish very poor mah so $500 machiam $5000 to mes...

cheap is subjectiveOniHibiki said:your damage $500 counted cheaps liao lah

sama sama lah. hahaRevolution said:cheap is subjective
i ish very poor mah so $500 machiam $5000 to mes...

blankies said:NTU got alot of empty space and socket to play...
anyway when you folks meeting up again?
wah the venue gettin more n more further.blankies said:NTU got alot of empty space and socket to play...
anyway when you folks meeting up again?
haven build yet leh ....forgot abt the ball bearings yesterday.OniHibiki said:so hows your car doin liao revolution.
.OniHibiki said:wah the venue gettin more n more further.
juz kidding

OniHibiki said:why dun u sae national indoor stadium lagi better.

dunno gots bo. some1 can check out?Revolution said:erm near kallang mrt there got mscp?
quite quiet and near the mrt.
but dont know abt the power pts. but should have right?
Matrix23x said:NTU duhz... too far for everyone rahs...
this sat meeting! n where is chius car!
Matrix23x said:abit out of the way wor although there is very bigs
anyway try to tink of a better place ba![]()
blankies said:taka plaza! haha
Let me thinks thinks,
hmmmm
there usually annually have competition at there though...blankies said:ar sat ar....I might not be able to make it after 2 leh...
what time?
My car below my hips, and above my feet...haha

that one i ish wanted to do, but got pple do riaos...TheoDR said:Maybe if I get a WRX body, I should paint it to local TP colour then can simulate NFS:MW Singaporean edition hors?![]()