SayukiDR
Matrix23x said:we shall hav NeedForSpeed:Event![]()
cfms sexcitings *drools*
hmm...so do u need cheerleaders with pom poms?hahahahahaha

Matrix23x said:we shall hav NeedForSpeed:Event![]()
cfms sexcitings *drools*

Come come, I ish notchs scares chiusMatrix23x said:we shall hav NeedForSpeed:Event![]()
cfms sexcitings *drools*

thinking of getting a spare pack so next time ish no scare no charging pt.Hmmm...savings are maybe around $10 for loose cells and battery tabs, but you gotta have a soldering iron, solder (I rikes Asahi solder) and a solder sucker, not to mention a battery cell holder also to hold your cells while you solder.Revolution said:goot afternoons...i ish machiam slow mode here...
7 pm huh? should be hokays ones.
where to buy the cells n solder myself?
whats the savings rikes?
SIC with me?thinking of getting a spare pack so next time ish no scare no charging pt.
but i ish using those gay quick chargers.
Cannot let my missus know i keep buying things for this new hobby. wait i ish kena "MAS" audit i ish dies dip dip riaos.
Btw i ish using S15 shell roh.
the backside cut till abit pai kua![]()

TheoDR said:What do you all think of Kallang as venue for this Sat evening? The mscp beside Kallang MRT

I think so... We all meet 7 at the control station hokays?Matrix23x said:where ijjit ah? izzit tat MSCP blk 13A ?![]()
not sure bout the blk but im quite sure hes referring to the one u see between kallang and aljunied.Matrix23x said:where ijjit ah? izzit tat MSCP blk 13A ?![]()
wad Hibiki is Emperor Hibiki! guards drag him out to chop head.TheoDR said:Hmmm, Hibiki say its the one beside Kallang MRT

WAH....how can u chop ah gong's head.....hahaha.....u emperor, but im princess worx....hahahahaOniHibiki said:wad Hibiki is Emperor Hibiki! guards drag him out to chop head.![]()
so u cannot call mi ah ma liaox....
wah den Theodr IS THE FU MA YE. HAHAHASayukiDR said:WAH....how can u chop ah gong's head.....hahaha.....u emperor, but im princess worx....hahahahaso u cannot call mi ah ma liaox....

OniHibiki said:wah den Theodr IS THE FU MA YE. HAHAHA
U PRINCESS BECOMES MY DOTTER LIAOS???![]()

OniHibiki said:wah den Theodr IS THE FU MA YE. HAHAHA
U PRINCESS BECOMES MY DOTTER LIAOS???![]()

SayukiDR said:hahaha....i dun mind worx...be ur daughter got new car car ritex??hahahaha![]()

Quick ask for XRAY T1 Raycer!SayukiDR said:hahaha....i dun mind worx...be ur daughter got new car car ritex??hahahaha![]()
laugh somemores! u be the MA FU!Matrix23x said:wahahahaha![]()

no lah u grand empress dowager. Theo is Grand EmperorSayukiDR said:hahaha....i dun mind worx...be ur daughter got new car car ritex??hahahaha![]()