Oraly??? NPNT leh dey!Matrix23x said:Saysaysay!
i ish straight hor n still hav it
TheoDR said:Butties if find chiurs TT01 sluggish in turning ish can lower the ride height and put stiffer springs![]()

This Fri? Or...? I think I should be home this Fri at that time.OniHibiki said:theo will u be at hom on fri let sae ard 3pm? if u r ard i come find chuis to help mi solder on deans.
Hmm, that's only if you want the car to handle faster.Matrix23x said:need to get springs?![]()
issit the same as ur car??TheoDR said:Woooo, found pics of the Z-Tune in 2F2F paint scheme!
SayukiDR said:issit the same as ur car??![]()

Hehe, same paint scheme but different cover.SayukiDR said:issit the same as ur car??![]()

Chius gonna paint that?Matrix23x said:wah zans... i already abort tat idea liao wor... ahhh dun gian me going in to this scheme agains

TheoDR said:Hehe, same paint scheme but different cover.![]()

TheoDR said:Chius gonna paint that?I dunno want to make Super Coppermix R32 or R34 anots

Hehe, mine is fake Skyline de, different car body but made to look like Skyline.SayukiDR said:oh......hehehe......nv notice...onli notice the design....![]()

Just paste the decals over can riaos I think...Matrix23x said:can meh? not easy wor...![]()

TheoDR said:Just paste the decals over can riaos I think...![]()

Your cover Winnie left one piece, better call her to confirm again that chius want. Masking? The body just paint silver then paste the Coppermix decals can alreadyMatrix23x said:ar? u mean normal one rite.... the masking hw ah? especially the side ways... see liao abit![]()
i try to get my cover over to ur side on sat...
... the cover i reserved frm winnie no more le .. info my hibiki dunno real anot... nvm la if she realli sell then i dun reserve frm her anymore le... next time i ish throw the cash infront of her leh![]()