R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

theo will u be at hom on fri let sae ard 3pm? if u r ard i come find chuis to help mi solder on deans.

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
theo will u be at hom on fri let sae ard 3pm? if u r ard i come find chuis to help mi solder on deans.
This Fri? Or...? I think I should be home this Fri at that time. :D

TheoDR

Woooo, found pics of the Z-Tune in 2F2F paint scheme!

PC190012Large.jpg

PC190015Large.jpg

PC190016Large.jpg

ztune9redo.jpg

Matrix23x

wah zans... i already abort tat idea liao wor... ahhh dun gian me going in to this scheme agains

:s22: :s22:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
wah zans... i already abort tat idea liao wor... ahhh dun gian me going in to this scheme agains

:s22: :s22:
Chius gonna paint that? :D I dunno want to make Super Coppermix R32 or R34 anots :o

TheoDR

SayukiDR said:
oh......hehehe......nv notice...onli notice the design.... =:p
Hehe, mine is fake Skyline de, different car body but made to look like Skyline. :s34:

Matrix23x

TheoDR said:
Just paste the decals over can riaos I think... :o

ar? u mean normal one rite.... the masking hw ah? especially the side ways... see liao abit :s22:

i try to get my cover over to ur side on sat...

... the cover i reserved frm winnie no more le .. info my hibiki dunno real anot... nvm la if she realli sell then i dun reserve frm her anymore le... next time i ish throw the cash infront of her leh :s27: :s27:

TheoDR

Matrix23x said:
ar? u mean normal one rite.... the masking hw ah? especially the side ways... see liao abit :s22:

i try to get my cover over to ur side on sat...

... the cover i reserved frm winnie no more le .. info my hibiki dunno real anot... nvm la if she realli sell then i dun reserve frm her anymore le... next time i ish throw the cash infront of her leh :s27: :s27:
Your cover Winnie left one piece, better call her to confirm again that chius want. Masking? The body just paint silver then paste the Coppermix decals can already :D

TheoDR

Just met Thomas to get his Deans plugs done... :D

EVO6.5 vs 350Z!!!

640P1230285.jpg

640P1230286.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.