dxboy said:
yea...lol...

after so long i ish still gian to get a MT,,,,:(

huat ahrs~ its a cold moaning!~!
I ish interested in the stadium truck(?) by HPI... :lick:

OniHibiki

hey guys, paiseh nv go todae. was trap in the rain somewhere nearby to office. when reach home was 6.45pm liao. was also in half :s16: n sick conditions. so hit the bed directly. so how was the overall?? any picts??? anyway has finish up my evo 7 liao :D tomolo moanings den post pict on my evo 7. nites.

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
hey guys, paiseh nv go todae. was trap in the rain somewhere nearby to office. when reach home was 6.45pm liao. was also in half :s16: n sick conditions. so hit the bed directly. so how was the overall?? any picts??? anyway has finish up my evo 7 liao :D tomolo moanings den post pict on my evo 7. nites.
huat arhs~! goots nite!!!

TheoDR

Onli peektures took today ish this ones... :o

600P1270358.jpg

Revolution

Matrix23x said:
ok i standby reserve 1st slot for him at gheylang 1st :s13: :s13: :s22:
i ish kena prostitued?!?!?!

/mes put lock @ my kar chng.

phews..

hengs wor...

btw, very bz with new job, somemore my bestest most loved ah ma fell sick, so i ish must pray pray for her and spend some time with hers, ah boh, you know lah, old ppl.

come and go no "tong ti" ppls one.

Paisey butties theo yesterday no show.
But i ish will miss chius dip dip ones...:o

TheoDR

A r/c forumer's Z-Tune.. I rikes the colour! Check out the disc brakes too in the 2nd pic! :lick:

ztune001jb9.jpg

ztune003uf9.jpg

ztune008ni6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.