annihilatorj2x
Gimme all your money. Then u can't buydxboy said:i ish very gians to get a MT...cannot.... cannot go there!

annihilatorj2x said:Gimme all your money. Then u can't buy![]()
...What ish that?speedknight said:wah chiu is got play bf2142 also ar emp nades lol

Monster truck?dxboy said:i ish very gians to get a MT...cannot.... cannot go there!

TheoDR said:Monster truck?![]()
dxboy said:yea...lol...
after so long i ish still gian to get a MT,,,,
huat ahrs~ its a cold moaning!~!

I ish interested in the stadium truck(?) by HPI...dxboy said:yea...lol...
after so long i ish still gian to get a MT,,,,
huat ahrs~ its a cold moaning!~!

TheoDR said:I ish interested in the stadium truck(?) by HPI...![]()
n sick conditions. so hit the bed directly. so how was the overall?? any picts??? anyway has finish up my evo 7 liao huat arhs~! goots nite!!!OniHibiki said:hey guys, paiseh nv go todae. was trap in the rain somewhere nearby to office. when reach home was 6.45pm liao. was also in halfn sick conditions. so hit the bed directly. so how was the overall?? any picts??? anyway has finish up my evo 7 liao
tomolo moanings den post pict on my evo 7. nites.
i ish kena prostitued?!?!?!Matrix23x said:ok i standby reserve 1st slot for him at gheylang 1st![]()

huats ur dua taos ah... i huat sios nows....dxboy said:huat arhs~! goots nite!!!
haahhhaha nv eat enuff fruits rite!OniHibiki said:huats ur dua taos ah... i huat sios nows....
yea....wif my pinky!!!!hahahahaTheoDR said:Can chius keep ups wids my R?![]()