R/C Hobbyist thread

dxboy

TheoDR said:
Sweeeeeeee!!! Welcome to the club mans!! Haha!! I like the colour, looks like F1 car esp with the bodyshell shape :D Paste some Ferrari logos on!! =D

where to find sia...

i ish brought 2 colour wans...1 ish smoke black...den the other ish bright red...

i spray the smoke black try try...wah kao no very black...so use red lo

Matrix23x

got money to invest another kit means rich!!! Emperor also very rich!!! 2x TT01!!! :s16: :s16:

dxboy

Matrix23x said:
got money to invest another kit means rich!!! Emperor also very rich!!! 2x TT01!!! :s16: :s16:

wah 2x ?! :s31:

gots the most kit one ish the riches~!

zzyzx

hey guys... got a problem here.. i got the tamiya type D drift spec tire and drift at mscp but when drifting the tire gives out farting sound leh... quite turn off to heard my car fart at every drift...

zxyong

zzyzx said:
hey guys... got a problem here.. i got the tamiya type D drift spec tire and drift at mscp but when drifting the tire gives out farting sound leh... quite turn off to heard my car fart at every drift...
Coz you didnt write Pruss satu on your car

dxboy

TheoDR said:
Next time ish use buggy to dorifto! :s42:

lol~! i not yet try it out yet...should be very fun also~! drift into a corner den jump off next at a ram!

dxboy

zzyzx said:

eh..i tot those drift tires ish to drift on super smooth surface one?

dxboy

OrEo_cHeescAkE said:
wa lau, dont know want get drift car or buggy.

eh...see wad u really one loh....both also fun~ but buggy most fun off road...but when cleaning up u can cry~

OniHibiki

zzyzx said:
type D drift spec tire more suitable to run on carpeted floor or on smooth creamic or homogenous or granite tiles. not suitable for mscp.... same goes for hpi stage d drift tryes. for mscp use bac the pvc drift tyres....

zzyzx

haha i thought the tamiya drift tire is for mscp flooring... waste my money buy it and the $16 tire from winnie.

TheoDR

Wooo, when you all gonna meet again? :D Almost 4 months oreallis like no meet lehs :o

OniHibiki

yah wait for chius to come back i m bac into mini-z racing again at this moment

btw... Dx the prawnnnnn tht i told u free for grabs sibeis hor kuassss u wan i pass it to u somedae.

Matrix23x

i'll be trying to bring back TT01 in action ... 70% of my fren car is completed, left shocks, ESC etc etc... after completed will GPGT on the new parts on the TT01D chassis... cant wait to left covers to be done up and its time to kick the engines spinning... same goes to the new blackie D tires...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.