OniHibiki said:shld b mi askin u guys comfirm bo i dun wan to scheldue my leave liao in the end kena put aeroplane!

*blush*TheoDR said:*kissy kissy*![]()

You ish moi BatgirlSayukiDR said:*blush*![]()

TheoDR said:You ish moi Batgirl![]()
Ooo dun worry I'll be back soon enough wors!SayukiDR said:yup....hehehe....ur poor batgirl's car growing mushroom already worx....![]()
we won't carries ur kar for chiu. u can ask the ma fu for help. but dun ask emperor. as for charging we help u to sloe so u can pray longer. cause i spotted a few outdoor electric plugs there. but dunno can use bo is still an issue. scully use liao nxt dae face on newspaper.SayukiDR said:hmm....about wart time wor?? no one help me carry car car...hahhaa..think i can play awhile only...*i got no charger*![]()
Best part is Team ASGM kena STuMPed by boliao STuMPers.OniHibiki said:we won't carries ur kar for chiu. u can ask the ma fu for help. but dun ask emperor. as for charging we help u to sloe so u can pray longer. cause i spotted a few outdoor electric plugs there. but dunno can use bo is still an issue. scully use liao nxt dae face on newspaper.

From stomp ones..OniHibiki said:who is the boliao stumpers?

OniHibiki said:we won't carries ur kar for chiu. u can ask the ma fu for help. but dun ask emperor. as for charging we help u to sloe so u can pray longer. cause i spotted a few outdoor electric plugs there. but dunno can use bo is still an issue. scully use liao nxt dae face on newspaper.

SayukiDR said:hahaha...my car growing mushrooms liao....very long nv touch it le....hahahahha
u guys confirm??![]()

i tot still got 1 more new member holding onto ford focus??Matrix23x said:Paging for dx & Revolution...![]()
got meh?? any prove or links?TheoDR said:From stomp ones..![]()
after july13th should be very very very free liaosssssssssssssssMatrix23x said:Paging for dx & Revolution...![]()