R/C Hobbyist thread

dxboy

Hydistzation said:
ok give u some reference

P7130054.jpg

RIMG0158.jpg

wah~ the pics take till mery mery nice man! yours?!

dxboy

knn~! early know duns go get moi df-03 1st!!!! $220....

this ******* fully hopped up wans ish going for only $200 ahrrrrrrr

Carbon fibre Shocks Mounts and Tamiya TRF Shocks

IMG_0001.jpg

dxboy

bucky07_2001 said:
hi all

i jus bought 2 1/10 cars from tamiya , 1 swift sport and wrx.
need advices and help on how to mod the cars as i very newbie....
pls help ....
thanks.....

basic mod for both of your tamiya car is to get all the hopups loh...like all the alu threaded shocks.....alu shaft.....alu heatsinks......stiffer springs....many many more rahs...ahahah u can go to stargek there see see look look

Hydistzation

dxboy said:
basic mod for both of your tamiya car is to get all the hopups loh...like all the alu threaded shocks.....alu shaft.....alu heatsinks......stiffer springs....many many more rahs...ahahah u can go to stargek there see see look look
wahaha that car not mine
wow u sure anot... he just start playing want to get full hop up liao?

OniHibiki

sad enuff to sae drift mit on the 8 cancel jus check my ******* wrk schledue i wrkin on 8. see 9th how lor.... nb....

OniHibiki

unless u guys wans to do a 7pm nite drift i m fine with it.... equip my body with led lights! lol!!! or on the 7th at nite or anytime also can...

dxboy

Hydistzation said:
wahaha that car not mine
wow u sure anot... he just start playing want to get full hop up liao?

some ppl is like dat one....get new kit liao wack full hopup.....but ex wor~

OniHibiki

this thread is dying. Congrats to Guvyer3. Dx and me finish off wif his car. Intergra Type r Ready to Roar!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.