🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Iamnobodyla

yeah uncle got jog de. 3 times a week.
simi weather uncle also jog de. Thunderstorm also go jogging.
Actually, i love to jog in the rain more. no ppl at the park and can enjoy the rain.
you should try it one day. ish jin song de.
surprisingly, I will encounter chio bu jogging in de rain and like sibeh heavy de rain LOL~~~ 🤭

running-fast-running-in-the-rain.gif
When rain floor got water.. me no like..
wah uncle beo chio bu when jogging

snowdrop05

yeah uncle got jog de. 3 times a week.
simi weather uncle also jog de. Thunderstorm also go jogging.
Actually, i love to jog in the rain more. no ppl at the park and can enjoy the rain.
you should try it one day. ish jin song de.
surprisingly, I will encounter chio bu jogging in de rain and like sibeh heavy de rain LOL~~~
1f92d.png

running-fast-running-in-the-rain.gif

never catch a cold?

oOBubbleOo

Just back from jogging
Damn slow sia.. 2km took me 20mins
Really too long nv run.. and old already..
jin steady !!! uncle gives u a thumbs up (y)
Congrats on getting thru the most difficult part, which is to get started. 👏👏👏👏
a few days ago u did a 1km run for a start. today 2km liao. The progress is tremendous liao !!!
yeah start off your run slowly and clock more mileages as you progress. speed is the least u should concern about in the beginning to prevent any injury.
you can also incorporate some daily static exercises. ie situps, pushups, rope jumps.
you can also look for HIIT exercises on youtube that suits your needs now for a start.
The best is u exercise for the long term and build it as a healthy lifestyle.
now uncle is following the below HIIT programme. JIAYOU ~~~~ ⛽

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.